Review : Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Scrub Foam

Innisfree is one of Korean famous brand just like Etude house and The face shop which also make endorsement with the famous hallyu star. Etude has Dara 2NE1, Shinee, Lee Min Hoo and many more while innisfree has Yoona SNSD.

first time I know about innisfree brand is it’s image as natural brand. My favorite brand, my first Korean brand that I tried for the very first time is Etude House but more I explore about Korean brand I fall in love with some and innisfree is one of it.

Jeju volcanic pore scrub foam is one of the best seller and new product line from innisfree. Jeju volcanic series is quite popular in my country especially the scrub foam and clay mask. I was curious for the first time about this product since some of my friends were chit chat how good it is (moreover it difficult to purchase in Indonesia I can’t find any counter in here) so, I made an order through G-market while the seller there gave me discount price. I bought it finally.

Innisfree jeju volcanic pore scrub foam with scoria and green complex, it helps to purify pores and leave skin dull looking, the important: the product really helps for those feel sick with pores, blackhead and breakouts.

jeju volcanic

What I like:
It remove my blachead
It doesn’t break out my skin

what I dilike : NONE
Gonna repurchase it after I finish mine.

oh ya I use it as my daily cleanser foam even it is scrub which should be use at least twice in week but it so gentle and i don’t feel like my skin is exfoliate.

This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

