Beauty

Review : Etude House Every Month Cleanser Foam No 2 Pomegranate and Berry

Before I start my third review of Etude House Every Month Cleanser Foam no 2 (pomegranate and Berry), I would like to share how happy I was when my long-break being agreed by my boss. So, I will have more time to blogging, short-trip (visit cities in North Sumatera), spending more time with my family, etc.

Okay back to business, hehehehe
I am so interested with Etude House Every Month Cleanser foam series and Going to try them all and make the review. so far I had tried three out of 12 and there still nine in my waiting list.

My Review:
I start with the texture : Pomegranate and berry no 2 is clear gel texture which I really dislike so much because it didn’t have much foam and makes me feel like “not-enough-clean” for my face. The smell is good, not too sweat and I almost felt nothing.

Even I dislike the gel ones, this pomegranate and berry work very well onto my face. I feel my face really firming and so Q-ah. Even it states the cleanser foam suitable for very dry types, but I feel fine with the cleanser (my skin type combination). It moisturized but not makes it oily.

Touch the heart by words

