September 2014 : Korean Purchases

I was waiting my package from Korea for days and finally it arrived. Could you imagine how it feel when the postman rang the bell? It such relieved, ahahaahaha

20140913_233720It wasn’t many, was it? I purchased mostly cleanser foam. I was so excited to try Etude every month cleanser foam. To be honest I did purchased 12 complete series before but I sold it to my friend so I made another order and here it is.

Beside Etude every months series, I did ordered Etude baking powder, Nature Republic aloe vera gel and the newest petit bijou body lotion (bubble series). Almost all the product had been reviewed by me except the every month series (on process) and etude petit bijou baby bubble on the way.



  1. biancajayyc · September 19, 2014

    What website is this?

    • azurro4cielo · September 19, 2014

      Hi Biancajayyc!
      Welcome to my personal blog ^-^

  2. KoPinoLove♥ · September 20, 2014

    Hi! Did you buy them online?

    • azurro4cielo · September 21, 2014

      Hi too!
      sometimes I purchased through online but most of time, I just got help from big sis who stays at Seoul.

  3. Rikzah Zia · September 23, 2014

    This is one great haul !! looking forward to your reviews on them🙂

Touch the heart by words

