My Purchased For Korean Products October 2014

Finally my long-awaited package came.
It arrived this morning.

So let check what “junkies” I have :

Medan Polonia-20140916-01661Secret Key Mask sheet.

Secret Key SYN-AKE wrinkle mask pack that containing the patented blend of peptides, similar to the structure of snake venom, this pack improves wrinkle or inelastic skin.

To be honest I just realized this secret key mask is contain something similar to snake venom which kinda scary.

I purchased it a dozen =.=”

Medan Polonia-20140916-01660Secret Key snail EGF repairing mask pack

this mask pack is not less scary than the first one and I, very stupid purchased it dozen. as much as the SYN-ake.

So, I got dozen snake venom and snail pack.

Medan Polonia-20140916-01663Secret Key starting treatment essence

so this product is the well-know as SK II copy cat so does missha revolution. gonna make the review next…

IMG_20140930_00134431Etude OMG whitening cream for the black spot.

Just curious with this product since it said could brighten the dark area in body.

20140924_230442samples I got… some has been distributed to my friends this is the rest. There is no really new product that worth to try and I don’t think make a review from the samples since most of samples product had been reviewed by me, such as Baking powder cleanser foam, etc.

I also purchased OST serum vitamin C serum (forget to take pict)
wonderpore refreshner 500ml 5sets since sale (ahahahahaaha)

Innisfree eco liptint (friend)
Skin food apple fresh sets(friend)

3CE fabrican mist (5 variant)

Touch the heart by words

