Review : Etude Wonder Pore Corrector


I always like my Etude Wonder pore freshner as my daily toner or just used it whenever I want. I have used it more than a year now and still like it.

Never come to my mind to purchase other product from wonder pore line except the freshner, but two weeks ago I did it because classic reason, discount and sale LOL (you know girls). Since the seller offered good price for the trial kit, I got many trial kit to test on. Price is so reasonable which later on I spent less than IDR 150,000 for different trial kit.

Having combination skin, I do have problem with pores. during summer or hot days in Indonesia, my skin turn to be very oily and pores getting bigger. Even now only January but the weather is crazily hot during the morning till afternoon and raining or just windy when night coming.

What the product promising:
7 in total pore solution

  • Maintain Ph 4.5
  • Refine skin tone
  • Keep the elasticity of pores
  • Deep cleans pores
  • Minimize Appearance of pores
  • Control a large amount of sebum
  • Moisturize the inside and outside of skin

The product texture alike gel and has cooling sensation which not stay longer. have a nice scent compare to old wonder pore freshner. alike the cool sensation, the scent not last long.

My review / Impression
I have tried it for seven days and I quite satisfied with the result. From the seven promises of the product, I did feel only four that really works on me. My skin indeed improve when using wonder pore corrector, at least the redness is lesser and also my pores getting smaller and elastic after application even for while (since it only corrector). About controlling the sebum, it really works.

About the packaging, I don’t have any comment since I purchased the trial kit ones. But seeing the full size product which also small, I think it travel size and handy.

This product is categorized as skincare but I think it more suitable to be put before make up as base or after skin care routine.


Touch the heart by words

