C-novel : Being Love Exclusively by You (被你独占的爱)


I have an innocent mom and also an innocent daddy.

My mom is so gentle, she can cook many delicious dishes, she can rub my forehead, she even hugging and sleep with me. But at this kind of moment, my daddy will always walk in and pick me up from my mom embraces, straight forwardly throwing me out to courtyard.

Daddy said my face looks so like him, that’s why he dislikes it.

Cih! I do also dislike daddy, because he always occupied mommy.

My mom is similar to the red hood little girl in the fairy-tale, foolish, muddle-headed, while daddy is that grey ash big wolf.

Well, teacher ever said, boy should be stronger. So that’s why I should be that bravery hunter, helping mommy out from daddy.

But… teacher, if I become the hunter, can I not come to school? Never heard the hunter still need to go to school moreover I am grade three now!

Prologue isn’t give much information about the story moreover it tells from child view. what we could guess, his mommy might someone kind, little foolish, muddle-headed but adorable alike little red hood while his daddy is the grey ash big wolf.


  1. mm · March 9, 2015

    yeah!! a new novel…

  2. ooooi · March 9, 2015

    cute cute!

  3. pei78 · March 9, 2015

    ahaayyy…new novel..thanks !!

  4. mango · March 9, 2015

    So the story comes from the male’s POV?

    • azurro4cielo · March 9, 2015

      only the prologue and epilogue comes from little boy POV😉

Touch the heart by words

