Manga : Love So Life => Confession

How long I have waited for Matsunaga confession to Shiharu, Ah~ so long until week ago finally the chap came out.

Matsunaga and Shihaharu (pict not own by me)

Matsunaga and Shiharu
(pict not own by me)



bd18f78f2fea367b1ea3fddac5a0e9a6Then… when things go to this point….
To be continued, Geezzzzzzz, Arghhhhhhh

So how long should I wait for next chapters? (T.T)


  1. nellyandtheworld · April 7, 2015

    I know your feeling. I am waiting every week for the new One Piece Chapter🙂

    • azurro4cielo · April 8, 2015

      Glad to know at least there’s someone share same feeling ^-^

  2. somethingaboutlynlyn · April 8, 2015

    I think we all were waiting. BEST MOMENT EVER! Hopefully, everything turns out well🙂

  3. Yellow · April 8, 2015

    Wow! Matsunaga finally confessed! I’ve been waiting for 2 years for this moment!!
    Can’t wait for the next chapter to come out!!!

  4. Ritsuru · April 8, 2015

    I wish I can read Japanese so I can read the raw for it (。-_-。)

    • azurro4cielo · April 8, 2015

      Yeah. Me too.
      My purpose when I studied Japanese back then because I was so in love with Anime and Manga. But in here, are no “proper” courses or place to learn Japanese. My understanding just stop to Hiragana and katagana.😦

Touch the heart by words

