Novel · Translation

C-Novel : Husband is Great Black Belly (老公是腹黑大人) 2.2

Chapter 2

Part 2 (Two)

Pee Pee incident

Updated 2017

© 2017 AZURRO azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Translated for azurro4cielo.wordpress.com. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

You may read something that slightly different from this translation compare to the previous one. Because as the translator I decided to do quality improvement toward this translation by updated, edited and corrected, the translation is sticking closely with the original text.

After finished with lunch, at the noon class, we had sport as the first subject. I hurried to change my clothes. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

During that time the sport trousers, girls hated it the most, because it was difficult to wear, while the color of it is blue ash giving a sense of rustic. While both side of the trousers had snow white color border, no matter how to match it with other clothes, it was still so terrible, so most of the girls were wearing the trouser during sport class and changing it right after the class ended. translated by azurro4cielo.wordpress.com – credited to azurro4cielo.wordpress

When arrived at the sport field, all student were queuing, and then count off themselves, the sport committee member should have checked the outfit before teacher coming, those who were not wearing trousers or sport shoes should leave the line and be punished standing at beside. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

After finished checking, teacher has arrived.

The teacher saw me and then smiled, I perplexed.

After that, he said to the entire student, “Today they were two students, both of them really made me so happy, to one’s surprised they were taking an advantage during lunch break, practicing 400m running distance, while the speed of running really fast so that I decided next week to let them joining the region competition, so they could compete for our school honor.” read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

I was trembling, when the teacher brought out about two persons, I afraid he meant Kang Yu and me. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

Then the teacher added, “Later in the future all of you should learn from these two students, the sciences1] subject should learn well, while sport exercising also important, don’t just study death book, strong body is more important.”

There was a student who asked, “Who are those people that teacher refer to?” read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

I wasn’t able to bear not to step backward, murmured inside my heart, please not me, please not me.

“They are Ou Yang Miao Miao and Kang Yu, today both of them during lunch break were sweating lots while running at sport field, practicing running, seeing them teacher really feels moved, also gratified.” Ai Xin Jue Luo, this surname if being mentioned would be really long, it has been really shocking for surname so most of teacher usually called him Kang Yu. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

My heart was bursting into tears.

“Starting tomorrow afternoon, both of you will be practicing during lunch break, I will be carefully training both of you.” Teacher was looking at us, as if he had found his long life goal, struggle, fist and tears.

I felt hard to reject, unable to extricate myself from a difficult situation2], so I just cursed on Kang Yu for hundred and thousand times. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

I also could not say because of kicking his leg, so I run.

I did really have hard time to say.

I also not see Kang Yu rejecting, or just barely hard to reject, I could see he really likes sport, every time after having lunch he would be going to play football with others male classmates, after all playing football still need to run, anyway for him there nothing to lose. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

But I was different, after finished eating, I still want to have a nap.

Because of this, I completely doomed, inside my heart I cursed Kang Yu for countless times.

My life…. how could it turn to be so distressed….

Because of this matter, it affected my mood for such long time, for the rest classes, I took deep breath and feeling alike to smash my head to table, making a dead body posture, and then upright the book, as the shield in front of my head, as for whatever teacher said, none of it entered into my ears. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

It wasn’t easy for me enduring until school ended, I was faster than anyone when it came for tidying up my stuffs, just before I went out, I saw Kang Yu slowly-leisurely tidying up his stuffs, his expression looked so happy, when looking at his eyes, I felt pricking my eyes. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

The devil inside heart crawling out.

My eyes burst evil looked, waiting until he back to my back, then I kicked him severely.

A squishing sound, he has been already lying in the desk near the window.

Witnessing this, I quickly made my moves, I run as fast as I could to the point I didn’t care of my habit to go to toilet before going home, or when my fellow sisters were asking me to go home together, I did not answered them, I just run so fast alike wind to the front gate of school, after passing for while, I dared to laugh hardly.

Venting out my anger, I did vent my anger.

I made fist, malevolent! read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

I felt my mood increased much, I was extremely happy walked heading to my home.

All Shanghai Junior High School are divided according to the region and which area you are resident according to your household registration, so there will be your school where you have to study in, so everyone does not need to go so far from their house to school, walking to school is so common for students in here, of course there are also some who against the law of discipline, who haven’t reached 14 years old but riding bicycle to school.

Well, actually I was considered as those who against and violate the discipline, but today I was not riding my bicycle because it had sent to workshop.

My resident permit is registered under my mother household, but the place where I am living and the resident area according to my resident permit are different, but not far. It is so good that it is located at common outside boundary, that turned out to be separated by the line of abandoned railroad, now it is known as Shanghai people Ya An prefecture of West Shaanxi highway——Hong Xu advanced of rainbow street. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

During Junior High, both sides of the abandoned railway was green fields, the weeds were overgrown, the grass were taller than people’s height, every time when I am walking here, I able to pull the grass alike dog’s tail, humming and flinging it on my way going home, I always be in high spirited that time and also I like to walk in the railroad surface line. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

Today just same as usual…. But, played and played, I felt the urgency to pee. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

© 2017 Azurro4cielo, All translations on this blog are for non-commercial purpose, You may not use the material for commercial purposes. Unauthorized use and/or duplication (Electronic, photocopying, etc) of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s owner is strictly prohibited.

Note:

1] 数 Shu理 Li 化 hua : abbr for math, physics and chemistry or science subjects.
Do only read at azurro4cielo[dot]wordpress[dot]com. Stop to read from bootleg websites.

2] 骑 Qi 虎 hu 难 nan 下 xia: who rides a tiger afraid to dismount (idiom)
Do only read at azurro4cielo[dot]wordpress[dot]com. Stop to read from bootleg websites.

3 thoughts on “C-Novel : Husband is Great Black Belly (老公是腹黑大人) 2.2

  1. haha…..that is funny!! the teacher must have been desperate in getting people on the track team…
    don’t tell me she wants to go to the washroom along the rail track?!!!
    thanks for the update!

  2. Wang ye is happy for having a chance to be with Miao Miao during lunch (running practice)?

    Thanks for the chappy!

    I wonder, will ML see another embarrassing moment? 😳

Touch the heart by words

