Novel · Translation

C-Novel : Husband is Great Black Belly (老公是腹黑大人) 3.2

Chapter 3

Standing Punishment

Part 2 (Two)

Updated 2017

© 2017 AZURRO azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Translated for azurro4cielo.wordpress.com. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

You may read something that slightly different from this translation compare to the previous one. Because as the translator I decided to do quality improvement toward this translation by updated, edited and corrected, the translation is sticking closely with the original text.

Cai Xi stretching out his tongue and licked on me…. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

I could feel my brain flames, “Who asked you to lick, bite ah!” read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

Cai Xi: barking! (He still licked…) read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

“Aiya!!” I shouted loudly. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

He, still licking… read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

“Bite ah!!!” read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

He kept on licking… read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

I silent for while…then I ignored Cai Xi, lying on the floor surface and crying as if dripping mourning tears.

As I had thought, if I Cai Xi bite me, tomorrow I could ask permission and unnecessary to go to school.

“You are stupid….” I pointing my finger to his nose, scolded. Azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, translated by azurro

Cai Xi looked at my finger that pointing on him, and then he was licking it again….

I felt there was no hope for me, lying on the floor surface, as if death body.

It seemed that Cai Xi had played enough, pacing back and forth at my side, lying and sitting down, its head resting into my stomach. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

I thought, at the end simply to give up that idea and I pretended to be death body….

But I am type of person who can’t resist being hungry, once I heard my mom called me for dinner, I would ran faster than anyone. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

One family four persons, we eat hot soup and food, but I didn’t even taste anything, my mind just wandering to find idea, an idea that able to make me no need coming to school tomorrow. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

I lowered my head, looking at my bowl which filled with white rice, occasionally peeking at mom and dad, my movement which similar to thief, very obvious which made my younger sister realized, she kicked my feet, gently asked, “What are you doing?” read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

I said, “I think to skip school.” read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

“Crazy!!” she put a meat into my bowl, “Brace yourself and eat more.” read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

During Junior High when thinking to skip the school, it was an equal to seek of death!! read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

My dad seemed to realize my weirdness, very considerate asked, “What happen, dear daughter3]!”

Nan Nan is term that used by the Shanghai people to call their child as endearment.

I shook my head, not daring to say anything. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

“Does the pocket-money not enough?” My dad is not stingy when it comes to give pocket-money for me and my sister.

Even though it was not about this matter, but I still shamelessly nodding. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

I did not have a way out, during the school time as student, who did not want to have more pocket-money.

My dad expression obviously looked as if he understood, adding more vegetable into my bowl, “After dinner, dad will give you, just say how much you need, so let’s finish the food and eat more.” And then, dad also facing and said same thing to my sister. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

Anyway if one gets something, the other will also get same thing, my dad is a fair person.

After finished dinner, I took the money that given by dad for me, in my heart, I was feeling happy and bitter after returned back into my room, the money in hands could not erase my fear to go to school tomorrow. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

Having money too much also is not omnipotent. this is translated by azurro4cielo

I recalled, I haven’t finished my homework, I felt more headaches, but as student I do have sense of consciousness, hurried take out the book from bag, crouching the book on table and starting to do the homework.

I wrote with tremendous speed, as if to vent all my sorrow onto the work sheet. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

Eight grade homework is not really difficult furthermore I am counted as smart student, I done my homework effortlessly. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

after I done with my homework I planned to watch TV, but after I turned on TV, I lost my interest, and then I turned off TV, I walked to book shelf, looking for comics, I am number one fans for comic books, furthermore the Japanese Manga, when I was in seven grade (junior high 1st year), it was the huge buzz of Japanese manga, because of that, I bought so many comic books, Crest of the Royal Family4], Saint Seiya, Dragon Ball, Ranma ½, all those comic books were published by Hainan Photography, unlike today comic book that thick, during that time the comic books were thin, and at most only five volumes and the less one volume, so my book shelf are filled with it. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

Every time I read comic books, I ease to be enchanted, it could be said that once I read comic books, I could turned my focus and forget all my problems, no matter the comic has read by me or not. this is translated by azurro4cielo

Usually, when I have enchanted, after I read and re-read, I might fall asleep.

Waiting for the alarm to wake me up, it has already at the second day in the morning.

Six o’clock, such rushing time. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

I resented waking up from my bed, brushing my teeth, have my breakfast, and then have a bag on that carried on my back and went out from house. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

When I was walking in the street, my brain tried to think hard, what should have I said to Kang Yu today?

And how about him, what would he say to me? credit to azurro4cielo.wordpress.com

Yesterday when he saw that scenery, did he say anything? Nonetheless, I seemed to have been deleting that memory, so no matter how I wanted to remember, I could not do so. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

How could once I walked, suddenly I have been in front of school gate already.

I felt shivering little bit, stood in front of school gate, why I not dared to get inside.

Those student who attending the school had passed me, all of them were put weird face when stared at me, merely I pretended that I was waiting others. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

This moment, at seven and ten minutes, I should go inside the school, or else I might regard as late. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

I persistence to wait untill the last minutes, and then I entered school, walking with very slow pace so similar with the robot which lacking oil, entering the class room. When I was walking and stopping right in front of the class room, I hid at the door corner, peeking inside the class room. All the students have arrived and started the morning class already. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

© 2017 Azurro4cielo, All translations on this blog are for non-commercial purpose, You may not use the material for commercial purposes. Unauthorized use and/or duplication (Electronic, photocopying, etc) of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s owner is strictly prohibited.

Note:

3] 囡nan囡 nan : Dear daughter
Do only read at azurro4cielo[dot]wordpress[dot]com. Stop to read from bootleg websites.

4] 尼 ni 罗 luo 河 he 女 nu儿 er : Crest of the Royal Family is shojo manga by Chieko Hosokawa.
Do only read at azurro4cielo[dot]wordpress[dot]com. Stop to read from bootleg websites.

 

 

8 thoughts on “C-Novel : Husband is Great Black Belly (老公是腹黑大人) 3.2

  1. I really hope you go full translation forBeing Love Exclusively By You T.T, I dont wanna miss any single interaction between them…

  2. Thanks for the above translation. Just translate as u read it otherwise it will b too confusing. Beside we r beyond 21st century and don’t need be too censor right?!!!

  3. or u might add HIDE n SHOW button, so it’s all depend on the reader whether to read or not.
    TQ anyway for all your hardwork

  4. Full translation please! Am I a pervert ’cause I am directly admiting that I want to read steamy scenes?
    XDXD

  5. Thanks for the update dear (ʃƪ˘˘ﻬ)~♥
    Hehehee
    I’d like to have the full translation.. Heheheh

    Xie xie ni
    Fighting yeayyyy…!!

    ​(-•̪ . •̪-)
    XOXO

Touch the heart by words

