Novel · Translation

C-Novel : Husband is Great Black Belly (老公是腹黑大人) 3.3

Chapter 3

Pee Pee

Part 3 (Three)

Updated 2017

© 2017 AZURRO azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Translated for azurro4cielo.wordpress.com. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

You may read something that slightly different from this translation compare to the previous one. Because as the translator I decided to do quality improvement toward this translation by updated, edited and corrected, the translation is sticking closely with the original text.

Subconsciously, I was searching for Kang Yu, I spotted him, one of his hands is supported his head and he was facing outside the window, I wondered what he has been seeing? read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

Immediately I shrinking my head, giving myself time to prepare my mental-state.

I told myself, it was only being seen when having a “pee”, so there was nothing to make fuss about it. Everyone also pees, even when I was in toilet, perhaps I also got viewed sometimes. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

Alright! there was anything to be scared, Ou Yang Miao Miao, all great people have ever done stupid things, well people who have done stupid and mistake are those who regarding as human, and then those people would be changed to be great people in the future. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

I took a step but pulled it back whenever one my feet almost touched the floor. I shrunk my body.

I scolded and cursed myself, I such useless person. Whenever I tried to make first step then I stopped and stepped backward, at last I shrunk my body again. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

In front of the door, I moved my footstep forward and then backward. azurro’s translation

The fellow classmate who sat near to the class room door, realized and immediately shouting with weird tone, “Class leader, what are you doing?” read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

I was flaming up and yelling, “None of your business!!” read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

I was yelling too loud and the result all my classmate turned their focus on me, including Kang Yu who also looked at me. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

I didn’t have way to turn back, I forced myself to enter and lower my head down. belong to azurro

I walked to my seat, put down my school bag and not dared to look at him, but I heard his greeting, “Morning!!”

Morning your head, I was cursing in my heart. But my face dared not to show any expressions furthermore I forced myself to make one fake smile, very stiff said, “Morning….Good Morning…hehehehe…..”

I took out my pencil case, my homework sheets, and also literature book which was a first subject and then sat down on my seat. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

He didn’t say anything but I could sense the awkward atmosphere. If there nothing to say, I do really sorry for this early awkward atmosphere for this morning class. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

Not really sure whether I was too much thinking or what, I sensed Kang Yu was still looking at me, but I didn’t have any guts and dare not to see him directly, I felt my heart unease. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

“Yesterday….” Silent for moment, Kang Yu opened his mouth. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

Once I heard yesterday this word, my heart beating peng peng peng, chaos. What was yesterday, what have happened yesterday? read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

I was panicking; busying to distract him and trying to change the topic, initially I wanted to ask, today, have you eaten your breakfast? read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

This is kind of Chinese way to give prior notice. credit to azurro4cielo. stop to read from thief!

Well, just those words!!! read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

I have thought to say those words in my mind, but once I thought about yesterday incident of pee pee, as the result I had burst nonsense. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

I opened up my mouth and said, “You…. You….Have you…today you done yours pee?” azurro4cielo.wordpress.com

After I finished, I saw him as if being chocked by his own saliva, cough. only read at azurro4cielo.wordpress.com

For the next seconds, finally I able to response for what I had said before. credit to azuro4cielo

My face turned beet red and also my ears. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

I really am super idiot. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

Things that should not be mentioned finally are mentioned too. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

Perhaps he might think that I am the most foolish person in the world. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

“hahahahahahahaha!!!!” read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

Just as I predicted, suddenly Kang Yu burst into laughing voice, he was laughing very hard, he even laughing till his head lying at the surface of table, one of his hand slapping the other side of table, he laughing so hard and dramatically.

His loud laughing sound, drew all the classmates focus, and once again I was becoming the main focus.

I was so embarrassed, lowered my head as if to cover my embarrassment. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

Everyone looking at me, I didn’t have any option than reached out my hand from beneath the desk and grabbing his uniform collar, pulling him hard in order to stop. only read this at azurro4cielo.wordpress.com and not others thief web

He finally noticed his loud laughter and made it lower, everyone acting as if nothing had happened and then all of them got back to do their stuffs. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

 © 2017 Azurro4cielo, All translations on this blog are for non-commercial purpose, You may not use the material for commercial purposes. Unauthorized use and/or duplication (Electronic, photocopying, etc) of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s owner is strictly prohibited.

2 thoughts on “C-Novel : Husband is Great Black Belly (老公是腹黑大人) 3.3

  1. she really is an idiot!
    so funny yet embarrassing…. how on earth do they fall in love with each other??
    thanks for the update! 🙂

Touch the heart by words

