Novel · Translation

C-Novel : Husband is Great Black Belly (老公是腹黑大人) 3.4

Chapter 3

Pee Pee

Part 4 (Four)

Updated 2017

© 2017 AZURRO azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Translated for azurro4cielo.wordpress.com. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

You may read something that slightly different from this translation compare to the previous one. Because as the translator I decided to do quality improvement toward this translation by updated, edited and corrected, the translation sticks closely with the original text.

While Kang Yu seemed to restrain himself for laughing, his body was trembling crazily, but I didn’t feel happy when saw him like that. Moreover I didn’t dare to utter any words because I afraid once he felt being offended then he might tell everyone about my shameful incident, on that way, how could I able to see others people in my life again? read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

It was seven thirty and because outside has been starting drizzle, we were inside the classroom and listened to the school radio that inform to do gymnastic class indoor. My movement was very stiff and so did with my motion pace which was getting slow, very careful and cautious not daring to “touch” him in order to avoid him for having any opportunity to do evil thing to me. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

After done with the exercise, taking little break, the bell rang and the first class was starting. azurro4cielo’s translations

My literature teacher is Mr. Sun who is also homeroom teacher but after two days he stopped because he got promotion to be headmaster, and now our homeroom teacher is English Teacher called Teacher He. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

I never so serious like today when study English subject, simply to say, I put all my concentration such as taking note very carefully, even all the words are written in very neatly strokes. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

But Kang Yu seemed not to let me off, he got closer to me and softly said, “Don’t you want to ask, what I had seen yesterday?” read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

After I heard it, my pencil tip crooked, directly draw an irregular curve. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

“You… what do you want?” No matter how I thought, after I heard his question, I felt as if being threaten by him.

“Well, you think?” He has very nice voice but no matter how my ears heard it, it gave me a feeling as if something bad will be happened. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

After all I have a thinned face1] during that time I was still such young, extremely pure, if it is the ten years later me, I would be able to present him a slap, accuse and smear him to take a peek on girl when peeing.

But during that time I was only junior high second year, I didn’t have any concerned about these thing. I just felt myself was doing something so embarrassing and did not want people to find it out. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

When I answered him, my voice was trembling, nervously I looked at him, “You… what do you want… what… you… thought…. Fine….” read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

I could see Kang Yu smiling eyes, he seemed to give sufficient consideration about my feasibility words and to the extend there was nothing left. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

I was able to sense his evil emotion from his pair of eyes. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

He looked at me, it was a very intense look, the way he looked at me even gave me a goose bump. azurro4cielo

After one second, two seconds, three seconds, finally he softly said, “Very well!” azurro4cielo’s translation

I didn’t understand so that I kept looking at him who exposure his sweet smiling face.

What did he mean? read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

Have he been waiting for me since this morning only to enmesh me? read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

But I still haven’t seriously to think about it, my small brain was filling with all embarrassing scenes that happened yesterday. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

When I lifted my head, the English teacher has been right in front of me already. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

He saw Kang Yu and me, his hand that was still holding a chalk trembling, the chalk almost crumbled and I was so shocked to see his cold eyes through his glasses. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

“What is very well, could you let me know?” read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

Ugh….. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

“During the class you guys are not seriously listen to the lecture, moreover both of you dare to chat during the class, what you guys want to be?” read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

I lowered my head as expression that I was admitting my fault. translated by azurro4cielo.wordpress.com

“Both of you get out from your seat, as the punishment, stand up in front of class, reflecting on the mistakes.”

At this moment, the standing punishment is granted. only read at azurro4cielo.wordpress.com

As the result, Kang Yu and I had punished in front of the class, standing at the edge of room and being whole attention of the class. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

This homeroom of mine, he just too…..rock! read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

© 2017 Azurro4cielo, All translations on this blog are for non-commercial purpose, You may not use the material for commercial purposes. Unauthorized use and/or duplication (Electronic, photocopying, etc) of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s owner is strictly prohibited.

Note:

1] can’t help not to care

2 thoughts on “C-Novel : Husband is Great Black Belly (老公是腹黑大人) 3.4

Touch the heart by words

