Novel · Translation

C-Novel : Husband is Great Black Belly (老公是腹黑大人) 4

Chapter 4

The Beginning Of Scandal

Part 1 (One)

Updated 2017

© 2017 AZURRO azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Translated for azurro4cielo.wordpress.com. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

You may read something that slightly different from this translation compare to the previous one. Because as the translator I decided to do quality improvement toward this translation by updated, edited and corrected, the translation sticks closely with the original text.

I think I have being enslaved by Kang Yu, I was accompanying him during the class (since we were sharing same table), on the afternoon I accompanied him to have an exercise (this was my karma retribution because I kicked him), I accompanied him during lunch (my weakness was in his hand, I didn’t dare to ask him to move, and also not dare to allow him having lunch with others because I afraid once he had lunch with others, they would have chatted and just afraid the secret be spilled out and revealed) read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!
So where my freedom as human is, where is it? newest update only at azurro4cielo.wordpress.com

Could it be, I should have spent my junior high in such way? azurro4cielo’s translations

No, I didn’t want and absolutely no!!!! this translation belonged to azurro4cielo.wordpress.com

Or should I also go to peek him when he pee…. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

Ugh…. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

This idea was too nasty, if it was not handle well, once people knew about it, they might be thought that I perhaps as pervert. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

Every day I am thinking how could I get back my freedom as human and the most important to revive my glory. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

But there wasn’t any opportunity because I could not find a way. From Kang Yu’s head to his toe there is no weakness that I able to shake him up, he good at his study, he is well educated, he quite popular among people and the most important and could not be forgiven, he is so handsome. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

Beat chest, arghhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!! azurro4cielo’s translation

During the break, I love to have chat with my fellow sisters, but recently I didn’t have times to chat, lying at my table, I could feel my tears flowing down. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

When they were having chit chat, I couldn’t join them, but every time we had a chat, most of time the topic would be about me. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

“Miao Miao, recently you have very good relation with Kang Yu!” Xiao Fan said among other fellow sisters.

“Ng, Miao Miao who never remembered names of the boys in our class even when all of us have same class since our first year but only Kang Yu, she remembers it very well,” Xu Ying said. credit to azurro4cielo

Xiao Shuang (Little Pair) said, “That’s right, that’s right, furthermore she even have had a chit chat during the class, chat until both of them got standing punishment, simply unprecedented.” azurro4cielo

“When afternoon they also lunch together.” Liu Li Jun said. azurro4cielo

“Even in the afternoon both of them are practicing 400m running.” Da Shuang (Big Pair) said.

After they were done talking and then they kept silent for moment.

The quietness remaining for seconds, suddenly I sensed there was an excitement atmosphere and also the exhausted sound, and the other moment I even sense a burning sight.

I didn’t understand so I looked at them. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

Kao (Cursing word)! What kind of expression! read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

Sparkling eyes filled with ambiguous, piercing into my eyes, hard to open. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

I had a cold sweat but trying to cover it, “you guys… what…what do you want to do?” their eyes sight too strong, I felt burn and stammered. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

All of them in unison said, “You and Kang Yu!” read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

“Kang Yu?” read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

All of them were nodding, very serious. credit to azurro4cielo.wordpress.com

“What is good to talk about Kang Yu and me?” He and I, both of us, we are not same path people.

Suddenly Xiao Fan’s big hand clapped and she excitedly slapped onto the surface of table, forcing asked, “Said, what is your relation with Kang Yu?” read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

Relation? What kind of relation you all have expected.

If there is relation then it is nemesis. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

But, I was not daring to say any word because I afraid all of them would keep on asking me why.

“Alright, said it, faster.” Some of them were exposure their curiosity and racket me.

“What should I say, he and I are ordinary classmate, seat-mate, what are you guys expecting, asking me such boring question, as if he and I are having….”said till here, suddenly quick-witted with their means. azurro4cielo

Once I saw their disbelief expression, suddenly I understood. azurro4cielo.wordpress.com

“You guys… don’t indulge flight of fancy, there is nothing like that.” My face turned beet red, panicky swinging my hand.

There was old saying about——–more you wipe more black it is, every explanation just turned be excuses.

It was so obvious that every words I have said to them, seemed to be excuses in their ears.

None of them believe on me, moreover each of them were throwing strange smiles.

I become panic, “Not like that, there is anything like that.”

“So you say, last time during English class, what did you chat with Kang Yu, both of you were so enthusiastically, even when the English teacher was standing near to you, both of you were not realized?”

Xiao Fan was insisting on asking, only by one sentence, it hit to the point.

What is called as aggressive, finally I knew it. This is called as aggressiveness.

I have been speechless. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

Xiao Fan using her nose to make “snorting” sound, her small face was showing unstoppable laughing, “See, see, this is what we called fishy.” read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

Inside my heart, I felt so melancholy, there was nothing fishy la.

I was being accused wrongly. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

To say during my junior high school, on that time, this kind of topic doesn’t so open like today. But there still have possibility of puppy love, and most of time it only “admiration love” which not long lasting and would be ended very soon after graduation. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

During that time, we never mentioned about love but only called it as like.

A naïve and innocent liking of each other, the interest that build because both of the girl and boy get attraction each other as opposite sex, the simple pleasure to take sweet and sour taste of ambiguity of love.

That thing is able to say more “white” (pure) than snow, so this kind of topic somewhat taboo for us to talk about.

Even it something called taboo but it makes us even want to know more, this kind of temptation and excitement, we are not dare to touch but at same time we have also thought of it. azurro4ceilo.wordpress.com

Especially when there is someone bumps into this taboo thing, we are becoming so excited, even study become something dreary for us. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

This was so obvious; my fellow classmate sisters were getting more excited about this matter.

“Do you like him or not!” Xu Ying winked her eyes, asking me.

While Da Shuang and Xiao Shuang also gave me a burning sight.

Aiyaaa, Oh my goodness! This mishap goes further. read at azurro4cielo.wordpress translation. If read elsewhere, this chapter had been stolen. Stop read from theft!

 © 2017 Azurro4cielo, All translations on this blog are for non-commercial purpose, You may not use the material for commercial purposes. Unauthorized use and/or duplication (Electronic, photocopying, etc) of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s owner is strictly prohibited.

2 thoughts on “C-Novel : Husband is Great Black Belly (老公是腹黑大人) 4

Touch the heart by words

