C-novel : Being Love Exclusively by You (被你独占的爱)

The epilogue is quite short made by the author.


This epilogue is based on Feng Xiao Ling and Han Yue Yi son perspective

My family…

Teacher, you tell me why this week the homework subject of my writing should title (My Daddy). This essay title, I have written many times about it before, but every time when I finished with my essay, my daddy would glare at me.

My mommy said that my daddy is someone that has kind manner of eyes sight, but does it really eyes sight manner? The phoenix’s eyes? Moreover, when my daddy is staring at me, his eyes are so frightening.

But still, I will finish this essay writing perfectly because my mommy said, if my essay writing able to get 85 points, she will bring me to play in theme park. I have waited for such long time, so I decided to write the essay perfectly.

My daddy… is my biggest enemy in my ten years life time!

From the day I able to remember, my daddy never stopped to snatch my mommy from me.

When I was in the middle school first grade, that was my first time made paper airplane in craft subject for my mommy. My mommy liked it very much. But at the second day, my daddy bought my mommy the toy airplane. And then, I found out my paper airplane was under the refrigerator. My daddy said that because one of the feet of refrigerator not really stable so that he took my paper airplane, stuck at there. Of course I knew my daddy was lying.

But… in the story, they said those who are lying, their face would turn red but as I remembered, when my daddy was telling lie, his face wasn’t red.

Aunty Hui Hui said, my daddy is striving for my mommy’s love.

Aunty Ke Zhen said, my daddy won’t give anyone opportunity to come closer to mommy.

Ugh… of course, I am really understood what both of these aunties trying to say.

Oh yeah, the only time I get to see my daddy face turned red was when mommy said to daddy, she loves him so much. During that time, daddy face would turn to be so red, and then he would hug mommy so tightly.

Every time, when I have thought to sleep with mommy, my daddy would kick me out from their room.

And as my expecting, mommy would come to me, hug me and let me to sleep with her inside their room. She would let me to sleep in the middle. And at that time, my daddy face would turn be so ugly.

Aunty Hui Hui said, my daddy is type of man that likes to eat vinegar (easily to get jealous), but I never even once seeing my daddy eat vinegar. Even when we are eating dumpling, my daddy never add any vinegar.

Aunty Ke Zhen said, my daddy is someone easily gets burn (troublesome and depressing) man, bored and burn? Not understand.

The adult are speaking difficult word to understand.

Teacher, this week essay writing I really want to finish it, so that please give me good mark for it, at least give me the point that able to let me play in theme park.

If next week I still need to write an essay, I really want to write more about my mommy, something like this title.

Of course I will be happier if next week there won’t be any essay homework.


  1. tinkerbellsan · September 30, 2015

    Thank you so much!!! 😘😘😘

  2. Crowncare · September 30, 2015

    Hilarious………. HYY is jealous of his own son and FXL friends are so funny

  3. Ritsuru · October 1, 2015

    Their son is so pitiful >o<

  4. Yellow · October 1, 2015

    Poor son….must be hard having that kind of person as a father,…
    Thank you so much for the wonderful story! It is finished!🙂

  5. Busybee · October 1, 2015

    Thank you for completing this project. Yes. I pity the son.

  6. mochakat9 · October 1, 2015

    Lol! Thanks for the update!

  7. yadane · October 1, 2015

    Pitiful son, if the 10 years old him getting this kind of treatment imaging HYY’s reaction during his toddler years…sigh…
    Thank you for officially completing this novel

  8. Englam · October 6, 2015

    Thank you very very much🙂

  9. Lolli · October 12, 2015

    Lol poor son, he is so cute tho, wonder if she gave birth to a girl he wouldn’t mind as much >.> especially if she was a miniature Ling =D

    • azurro4cielo · October 12, 2015

      Perhaps he will love his child more. But, I am not sure too since he gets jealous with everyone😄😄😄

  10. libraryrocker · October 17, 2015

    I read the whole thing!!! Thanks so much for all your hard work!!! I really like that kind of devilish man, but it’s good that he listens to his partner as well… and that it worked out okay…

  11. Sian · October 22

    Thank you for translating this sweet albeit short novel. Their son is so cute…. Poor kid that he has to live with his weird daddy. Hehehe…

  12. giginka · April 30

    thank you. Nice story🙂

  13. abcdskfg · August 26

    thank you.
    i really loved the story. i finished it within the day. hahaha
    HYY’s reaction are so cute. he’s even jealous of his own son. LOL

Touch the heart by words

