Extra Chapters, Anyone interested?


Hi Everyone ^-^

Let’s play guessing riddle with me and for whoever able to guess right my riddle will be granted three extra chapters (you free to choose any from my translation projects).

Feel free to put the answer in the comment box (please use the valid e-mail) so, I can directly contact the winners.

Simple rules:
I will choose two winners who get the most right and fastest answer.
These guessing riddle will close on Thursday morning at 9 (Indonesia West Time / +7GMT),

Here the riddle:

1] ‘ I am someone who belongs to fairy tale, my tales spread from generation to generation, I am quite popular during seasonal occasions, everyone loves me.’

2] ‘ It’s been around for millions of years, but it’s no more than a month old. What is it?’

Good Luck🙂

updated: it closed, winner will announce soon


  1. Yha D. · July 27

    2. Moon..?
    No idea about 1. Haha this is fun Azurro. 😁😁

  2. Fatema · July 27

    1 – Moon
    2 – Santa Claus

    • Fatema · July 27

      Oops. I wrote in reverse order. answer of 1 should be ‘Santa Claus’ and for 2 it is ‘Moon’.

  3. maithy.tien · July 27

    The moon? 

    Sent from Samsung tablet.

  4. nadeshka · July 27

    1. quite difficult.. peacock?? i think
    2. the moon

  5. lshn06 · July 27

    1. Tinker bell (?) and 2. The moon

  6. Sxiong · July 27

    1. Santa clause
    😂😂😂 I am just guessing.

    • fawziyamusa · July 27

      Looooool I thought that too but it can’t be right! Im laughing so much because someone else thought the same. Looooool

  7. fawziyamusa · July 27

    2 one is moon but im still trying to figure out the first. My fingers are itching! Loool🙂

  8. chocholate · July 27


  9. ayuzawa · July 27

    1 ) sakura blossoms
    2) Moon
    I hope my guess r somewat correct
    I desperately need of chapters😝😄

  10. Periwinkle · July 27

    Hi Azurro🙂

    1. I think is Santa Claus
    2. Is the Moon

    I’m just guessing tho so I might be wrong 😆

    • Periwinkle · July 27

      Ok let me make another guess lol 😂

      1 – Easter Bunny
      2 – Moon

      I just hope one of these guesses would be right 😆

  11. fawziyamusa · July 27

    Some funny answers already loooool :’)

  12. Teresa · July 27

    1. Santa
    2. Easter egg

  13. Teresa · July 27

    Sorry, not Easter egg, but red egg ginger party

  14. yadane · July 27

    kinda late but will still join in the fun
    1. has to be Santa Claus
    2. the moon

  15. May · July 27

    Question #2…my answer is the moon. It’s a cycle: a full moon occurs approximately every 29.5 or so every month.

    • May · July 27

      **every 29.5 days**

  16. hippo · July 27

    It’s too hard. I give up and just have to wait. huhuhu…. 😦

  17. May · July 27

    No. 1 question is quite tricky: of all the fairy tales character I know, I don’t know any one that’s popular in seasonal ocasions or already forgot. It couldn’t be Santa clause as Santa clause is a mythical figure who’s from historical origins who brings gifts to kids on Christmas Eve or early Christmas morning. Fairytale and myth are totally different. Now I am curious of the answer:)

  18. Mel · July 27

    Santa Claus and the moon

  19. mirai · July 27

    1. Is santa clause(christmas father) 2. Is Moon
    I guess😁 will too bad I don’t think I can win the password riddle quest ….good luck to all my fellow readers…….. 😥 have to wait for the later chapter update ….sadly I CNT waste much time solving the riddle since I have my university entrance exam

  20. Ellie · July 27

    1. Santa claus
    2. Full moon
    Srsly i dont know..hahahah

  21. thing · July 27

    No.1 is Cupid , 2. moon.. hope the guess is right:d..

  22. Janna · July 27

    The answers are..
    1) Santa elves
    2) moon

    Why the idea of playing riddle?

  23. Niall · July 27

    Also think santa claus and the moon

  24. Grenn · July 27

    1. Narrator?
    2. The Moon

  25. pei78 · July 27

    1. santa
    2. the moon

  26. nabi69 · July 27

    1) sandman (because too many people said Santa Claus, I mean you need to sleep before you get your presents from santa claus, the eastern bunny or the tooth fairy 😆😉 in all seasons 😂)
    2) moon ( it must be, because too many people said that too😂😂😂)
    I’m really curious about the right answers

  27. Daniela · July 27

    1)Santa Claus

  28. aigeha26 · July 27

    1. CUPID
    2. MOON

  29. joabroad · July 27

    Yay riddles
    1) Mother Goose (because I have no idea)
    2) A Star (because of the light years it takes for us to see it.)
    Thanks for being so generous. Love all your hard work

  30. SoraVin · July 27

    Moon Goddess from Mid – Autumn Festival

  31. Jocelyn Milhous-Tanner · July 27

    Hours later on London time…Santa Claus and the moon.

  32. ranmingku · July 27

    1. For the first riddle, my answer is Santa Clause
    2. For the second Riddle, my answer is the Moon

    • ranmingku · July 27

      Azurro i really like like this novel: A Naive-short tempered girl girl, ohhh please… I hope my answers are the right ones since I desperately wanted to read more of these..

  33. lilogurlme · July 27

    I’m thinking of tradition as the answerror for 1 and moon for two lol trying to think outside of the box, can’t be santa Claus because not everyone loves Christmas because not everyone celebrates Christmas while tradition is in fairytale and everyone loves their tradition and on seasonal occasions there is a tradition to be done for each cultures of belief but this is my own thought lol this is fun

  34. Coolkat · July 27

    1) Folktale
    2) Moon
    Sorry if they’re totally wrong nd idk I wanted to give something different for the first one… Hope it’s right even if it’s wrong lol

  35. ysha · July 27

    Ohohoo hours later, 2 the moon. 1….father xmas came from a fairytale ? Thought it was a coca cola story! So maybe in the west then , I’d have said the New Year Dragon bringing new hope every year ??

  36. Tsubaki · July 27

    1. love

  37. panda · July 27

    1. santa clause
    2. the moon

    • panda · July 27

      i thought about another possibilities…
      1. tooth fairy?
      2. the moon, i’m pretty sure about this ^^

      • panda · July 27

        aha! another possibilities..
        1. Easter bunny
        2. its still the moon haha

    • panda · July 27

      ooooohhhh i know!!!!!
      1. in Indonesia its called “barongsai” ^^ its popular to celebrate Chinese big days, its “dragon” or a “lion” maybe… well yeaahh yeahh its the furthest thing that i could thought of^^
      2. the moon, its still the same ^^

  38. amy3108 · July 27

    1. Santa Clause

    2. Full moon

  39. amy3108 · July 27

    1. Santa Claus

    2. Full Moon

  40. yunaem · July 28

    I have totally no idea of the answer..
    My mind is in a fog after reading 2 parts of The Breaker Manhwa for 2 and half days straight and the ending is yet to come in 1-2 years time…sigh…
    Sorry azurro..I think this time I have to pass.

Touch the heart by words

