Novel · Translation

C-Novel: A Naive Short-tempered Girl (纯情丫头火辣辣) 330

FCY kei

Chapter 330

Part 1 (One)

© 2011-2016 azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Leaving the restaurant, Hei Yan Long is following Yao Yao along the way.azurro4cielo

If saying that he is stalking her, but this stalking is so eye-catching, behind there’s still long queue group of body guards, and still there is his expensive car that drive slowly.If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

But if say he is not stalking, but followed along this way, at same time doesn’t call her.If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

At last it is still Yao Yao who could not control her emotion, the most important this kind of ‘following’, this group has been attracting many passers eyes, she does not want to be this embarrassed. “CEO Hei, you keep on following me this way also not a solution, do you have something to ask me?”If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

Hei Yan Long stopped his footstep, pair of his hands are inserted inside his pocket, that pair of eyes at sudden changed cold: “Just now what was Li Ruo Ting said inside the private room, was it right or not?”If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

This is his second times he heard other people said about Yao Yao and Li Mei Yun rotten matter.If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

If said the first time Shang Yun Yin was lying, then the second time did Li Ruo Ting really said lie too?If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

Even if it the same lie, still it is too much.If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

“It was true.” Yao Yao gave such calm answer.If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

Hei Yan Long is creasing his forehead, dash alike an arrow: “Not another misunderstanding?”

“No.”If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

Suddenly he made a fist: “It is because again and again Feng Chen Yi is believing you, so that we are supporting and also giving our bless to your marriage. If just now what Li Ruo Ting said was true, and Feng Chen Yi still wanted to marry you, then he is only a dummy!”

“Hah, you are Feng Chen Yi’s friend, do you really think Feng Chen Yi because of woman could be this blind?”If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

Hei Yan Long also not believes that his best buddy could be such dummy because of love, but….If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

“Woman, just now the truth that you said before, and now what you have said, what do you mean of it?”
Actually she also does not know what she wanted to express, in short, she does not expect Feng Chen Yi’s friend would feel that Feng Chen Yi as dummy that’s all.If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

“Things were happened because of me, and it also had relation with me, from the beginning to the ending, it was still due to my prediction, but there was no way for me to change it.”If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

After she said vaguely, Yao Yao is giving faint smile, turned her back and immediately disappeared from Hei Yan Long in front.If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

That’s right, Li Mei Yun was losing her own baby but it was because of her, so that Li Mei Yun using this kind of plan to scheme her.If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

The kidnapped was happened because of her, basically she could bring Li Mei Yun safe and soundly along with her, but because Li Mei Yun did betray her and in order to protect her own self, so that she only could use that kind of plan.If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

Case by case, all was happened because of her, things happened because of her as lover.If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

The beginning until the ending, she had predicted before, wanted to change, but Li Mei Yun didn’t give her any chance to do so, so that at the last it made such ending.If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

Perhaps this is the phrase which called, I don’t kill someone, but someone got killed because of me…..© 2011-2016 azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

 

71 thoughts on “C-Novel: A Naive Short-tempered Girl (纯情丫头火辣辣) 330

    1. Yes.
      I have thought it so clearly before I decided to take my action. I had felt enough for all the piracy things. I tried to suppress my emotion by ignoring them and patiently putting comment trolls so that the new readers (those who don’t know about circumstances) will understand the free translation is being stolen and even got monetizing and hoping they will stop to go there and back to support the original translators. I want to try Trung Method to go hiatus (stop posting) every time they stole her translation works but, at same time I do also consider my fellow reader friends who have been gone this far with me, I just could not leave in the middle, how if this stealing action not stopping? should I go hiatus forever AKA stopped?

  1. i feel sad for yy, but i think yy is lucky about all the thing that happened for lmy, it is lmy’s fault to disturb yy..
    a lot of thanks azurro..hope i can get the password to read the next chapter, email me please^===^

  2. Why? YY always don’t want to explain her side of the story. She just letting other people misunderstand her and it’s irritating…..sometimes….. Have blessed evening…

      1. That is why I am mad at YY, she herself not prepared to explain the misunderstanding to others yet she expect YAT to explain his misunderstanding. YAT prepared to trust in her yet she not prepare to trust in him regarding to her mother being murdered. Also another thing why did FCY get the txt msg regarding YY’s mother was going to be murdered. In the text msgs did not mentioned anyone least of all YAT why did YAT copped the incriminated. Also YY does not know that her mom knew YAT then why did she jump to the conclusion straight away that YAT is guilty. YY make a lousy lawyer, she should research it first before she sentence YAT. Also she believed what she read or heard but she did not actually find out what what the purpose behind everything hence she makes a lousy lawyer..

        Thanks Azurro for all your constant hard work n I am sorry that people still steal your translations. I just hope there is a way to stop those thieves…but HOW??

  3. Ok Azurro I support your fight against piracy.

    Now about this chapter…. I really hate YY, you see the situation is – YY wants to go to war with YAT, but since YAT is too powerful for her she decided to enlist the help of FCY (hence th Wedding), but in my opinion you can’t just say you don’t want to drag any other people in this war. It’s not possible. HYL is part of FCY’s “true friends” so it i,s natural for these people to be worried. It is just right to give this people the right understanding of what really happened. I really hate this secretive nature of hers, I mean its ok to be secretive to those people who are not involved in the matter (people who just wants to gossip/prying on other peoples business) but HYL is an important person for FCY… Hhhuuuhhh😤😤😤😤.. By not clarifying this things it might become a problem in the future. Just like what YAT is doing… This is so frustrating…

    By the way Azurro Im really thankful you chose to have the Password instead of going Hiatus.. If you go Hiatus what will happen to me? 😭😭😭😭. This is already part of my life.. Everytime there is no new update I go back from the beginning and I dont get bored kreading it again. I believe if I was one if the first readers I won’t like this story at all since it’s too rapey. Imagine waiting for a new chapter where the main character is helplessly being harassed to the point of almost being raped, but since I started reading this I think in July of this year, I was able to appreciate the gradual change of YAT, even laugh at his own bewilderment about how he treats YY in comparison to all his other women, and to think those women are far more beautiful, elegant and a luscious gorgeous body. Im ranting, sorry 😐😐😐

    Azurro please continue translating for our sakes 😉.

    1. She is too way helpless. Actually, she is starting to regret her impulsive action by marrying Feng Chen Yi in order to fight Yu Ao Tian. But, things had gone this far…..
      Actually, this chapters not the bad one because the darker is heading forward ^-^
      Thank you for understanding.

  4. By the way please send me the password, I’m one of the greatest fan of this project, ill try reading your other completed translation, to make me breath a little. Waiting for the new chapter for this is making me anxious. 😊😊😊

  5. one will lose all logic when clouded with nothing but revenge, difficult for Yao Yao to back down now but at least can try to not go further in

      1. Hi azurro please send me password
        I have already followed you from long time but did not receive password
        Plz plz send me 😊😊😊

  6. Hi!! I really wanted to say thanks for the translations! I’ve been binge reading them recently (I’m a new reader) and have enjoyed it a lot! May I possibly have the password? I have no idea how to get it or what the old one was. 😦

  7. You keep saying,” the pasword remains the same” but how for those people that don’t know thae pasword is ? Just like me .

  8. Sorry Azurro but I am a bit confused of this password issues. I read some of your comments that we can use the old password you provided before. Anyways you provided 2 password, one for chapter 323 and one for chapter 324-325. Since chapter 330-B is password protected which password we have to use then? I tried to use both but it’s not working. Do I have to email you to retrieve the old password? I am not sure if I missed another password since I haven’t been reading lately just because YAT is missing in action, lol…I am a YAT all the way so when he is not in the chapter, it’s kind of dragging for me..so I’d rather read all the comments instead😜😜

      1. Thank you very much:) you have all my support for all your translations. I am never been curious or inclined to know the websites who are pirating your hard works. I really appreciate for sharing your translations to us in spite of the on going pirating. Take care

  9. I thought your pass word for the previous chapters were one off only hence I threw it away…..:( How am I going to read the newer chapters to come…:(

  10. Im following you since i started my wordpress. But i just recently knew that there was a follow button thats why i just followed you last july.. And the only reason i made one was to read ANSTG.. but i dont have your password nor i recieved one. Please tell me your password, azurro. Thank you so much. 😊

  11. love your passion for your readers and work, also i had to stop my non stop reading duo password protected chapter, happily subscribed(waiting in line for password) best wishes from EU

  12. Hi again azurro!as always thankyou for your hardwork in translating this story😁
    About the protected new chapters,I already have the password but it didn’t work,what should I do?can you re-send it to me? Thankyouu ❤️❤️

  13. 😢 I’m one of the free loading lurking readers on your site but forced to come out of my rabbit hole just to beg you 😭 Can I please have the password to read other chapters of your works on this site? I just recently read through the comment section that they have subscribed… how do you subscribe? I have just clicked follow button below, was that enough? 😢

  14. Hi! Thank you Azurro for your translations. May I have the password? I really want to know what happens to YY😣.I checked my gmail, i haven’t receive it. Thank you always.☺

Touch the heart by words

