C-Novel: A Naive Short-tempered Girl (纯情丫头火辣辣) 332 B

Guys, I really don’t know whether to laugh or cry, really. Please anyone tell me, what kind of mood I need to show, either cry or laugh? Thieves even went further not only copied but type words by words of my translation works….

I haven’t posted mine work more than three hours but they have been stealing my hours-spent of work hard…..

Chapter 332

Part 2 (Two)

Feng Chen Yi’s Mother

‘pip’ ‘pip’ at the moment when Yao Yao wanted to tell Gong Xiao Man if Yu Ao Tian was the person who killed her mother, a luxury car stopped in front of her.

“May I ask, are you Miss Luo?” the driver of the front seat nodded politely to her.

She glances at the car and then looked at the driver: “Yes, you may ask?”

“My Madam is inviting you to have conversation inside the car.”

My Madam? Who would the person would be?

She glances at that expensive car with her puzzled eyes, it seems she understood and guessed who would be the person called as ‘My Madam’ this person.

“Xiao Man, you go back to dorm first.”


After Gong Xiao Man left, Yao Yao gets on that expensive car.

As seen, seating at the back seat there is woman who wear hat on her head, she is using such thick makeup so it makes people hard to guess her age, but the aura of wealthy Madam completely spread out, at one glance it able to make people to guess it this woman isn’t someone ordinary.

“Miss Luo, hello. I am Feng Chen Yi’s mother.”

So this the case…..

Is she Feng Chen Yi’s mother?

Haha, it seems her guessing didn’t wrong, this woman really is Madam of the Feng! “Aunty, Hello.”

“Miss Luo, you don’t need to talk such overcautious toward me. I believe, you must be known what my purpose coming over here right?”

“En, hahaha, more or less I have made my guess.”

Madam Feng smiles, slowly she unzip her Hermes limited edition bag and then from the bag she is taking out one cheque: “Actually toward your wedding with Feng Chen Yi, I am quite supported. But as you know our Old Master Feng….”

“Aunty, I understood.” Yao Yao gives faint smile, push away the cheque which is on Madam Feng’s hand: “Money, I don’t want. Regarding about my wedding with Feng Chen Yi, I will talk with him.” it seems, useless.

“Haha, Miss Luo, you don’t need to have talk with Chen Yi, if you are really want to stay together with him, then you must persistence with your principle, my coming today is only to follow orders. I don’t wish, you will tell Chen Yi about my coming looking for you, understand?” Madam Feng smiles when keep back the cheque.

There is moment, Yao Yao little bit vacant.

Since the case Madam Feng coming is to separate her with Feng Chen Yi, why so soon she retreated? And even showed her support? Is it, as she said, she only coming here in order to follow an order?

“Little girl, after all you have chosen to stay together with Feng Chen Yi, you rest assured, as long as both of you stay strong. Our Old Master will certainly give his blessing, while I will help both of you, believe on me.” Madam Feng is holding Yao Yao’s hand with gentle nature.



  1. titin · August 3

    thanks for the fast update ^==^
    i hope fcy’s mom will help yy to cancel the marriage…lol..

  2. kimchigalblog · August 3


  3. Priyank · August 3

    Why does it feel like FCY mother is scheming something. When will YAT going to appear, can’t wait for it. Thank you azzuro for the updates. Can you please make font size little bigger.

    • azurro4cielo · August 3

      I will try to make bigger font size next time on the newest chapters T^T
      Little spoiler: Yu Ao Tian is going to make his comeback LOLS

      • mirai · August 3

        Like really YU Tain appearing from next chapter??? Yeepeee I was getting a bit fed up …without Yu and his gang there is no fun and thrill in this novel 😁 I know I’m being bias

      • fawziyamusa · August 3

        YESSS FINALLY I CAN’T WAIT!!! OMG HURRY YU AO TIAN looool😀❤ Thanks Azurro

      • ysha · August 4

        YEAAAAAH , thanks for this piece of good news

  4. amy3108 · August 3

    Thanks a million. Smart lady, pretends she is supporting them but it’s not.

  5. 😎 · August 3

    thanks for the chap

  6. Dian Nian · August 3

    Hmmmn,somehow i smell artifice here…Yao yao don’t be fooled by her attitude!
    hurry up to be Wonderwoman!! >_<

    once again thank you so much Azurro…

  7. barun · August 3

    i really appreciate ur efforts Azurro.Keep it up

  8. tueysaloewa · August 3

    i don’t think this madam is FCY real mother. what kind of mother who doesn’t happy about her son improvement. especially when FCY’s father said that he’s planning to give feng group to FCY in the future, this madam’s face look really bad with these news. i suspect FCY is son from his father mistress

    • azurro4cielo · August 3

      Feng Chen Yi is legal wife’s son.

      • tueysaloewa · August 3

        ooh, so why the madam displeased with his father future decision about handing him feng group?

      • azurro4cielo · August 3

        Father Feng is favor Feng Chen Yi more than his useless elder son, Feng Chen Rui

      • tueysaloewa · August 3

        so that’s why the madam displeased with him.hmmm, she should be happy no matter who feng xiao choose it’s still her son or she prefer the useless son she can control over the capable son who uncontrol

  9. Anna · August 3

    Thank you for the all the posts🙂

  10. Jazz taylor · August 3

    Thankyou azurro for you post and bad wishes for those who steal your hard work .

  11. Raina · August 3

    I’m sorry to hear about what’s happening to your work. Have you tried disabling the copy and paste function on this site? That’s not a perfect method but it’ll give them a hard time from stealing,,,

  12. Lynn · August 3

    Thank you very much for the hard work azurro❤

    About the thieves, I still don't know what is in their heads??!! Do they have self-respect? I don't think so. They definitely have not been through the feeling that their own babies which they nurtured been taken away so easily….

  13. Grenn · August 3

    I think i know which website you’re talking about. I’m not going to mention the name since it’s free ads for them. Supposely, it’s a script or something like that which copy &paste your translations, because my translations are copy&paste there too, but not my footnotes and links. Since I always put the credits for tl included in the chapters, some chapters are automatically credited under my name without the horizontal line for separation as if the credits are part of the tl chapters.

    • azurro4cielo · August 4

      We are talking same web pirate which so annoying lately.
      Send me an email if by chance you have good solution with this piracy things ^-^

  14. Coolkat · August 4

    Is she really FCY’s mom? She doesn’t seem to want FCY to take over the company😕

  15. Yadane · August 4

    Suspicious mother…

    Wow they are seriously worst than leeches though I don’t mind the password in order to protect your hard works

  16. Melissa · August 4

    I’m so excited THANKS for the translations and hard work LOOKING forward to the newest chapters😀

  17. Dian Nian · August 4

    I understand the sense of your frustation Azurro…
    it’s hard to ignore the actions of the thieves who have been arbitrarily take the results of our hard work..

    Don’t impose yourself,cry if it can lighten your heart,and then smile when it was lighter load on your heart…

    Don’t lose your spirit,no matter what you decide later on your translation project…We(your readers) will always support n waiting for you again to continue this delighful novels….

    chin up Azurro n keep try your best ^_^

  18. lilogurlme · August 4

    is there anyway that wordpress would be able to help you with it by blocking these plagiarizers? I hope they get a strong virus that will break down their computers for stealing other peoples work. fighting Azuro those people need to be reported

    • azurro4cielo · August 4

      No. Even if I changed to org, alike trung, they still can install any plug to steal. the only way perhaps, go hiatus alike trung because if no one translate anything then nothing can be stole, right? although I password my post, but who knows thieves going to sneak as reader…..
      So complicated and dilematic…..
      Make complain to DMCA like taking forever to get their response T^T

    • yunaem · August 4

      Is your translation that have put password also had been copied, azurro?

      • azurro4cielo · August 4

        So far, it stills safe. but I can’t let everyone to have trouble for asking password.

    • yunaem · August 4

      If not, then that might be the solution… You can make a poll here among readers, should or shouldn’t put password on every chapter…

      I vote yes, you should.. I dont mind..

      • azurro4cielo · August 4

        I know you don’t mind. But sending one by one wasting time more over I afraid I couldn’t cover everyone’s and I just don’t want people feel ignore because late response. Some even questioning my attitude……

  19. natlisardi · August 4

    Azuro thank u very much for still continue translating. I hope you can find the best solution to stop the plagiarism thing. Cheer up!

Touch the heart by words

