Novel · Translation

C-Novel: A Naive Short-tempered Girl (纯情丫头火辣辣) 338 C

yy 1

This is such classic and childish scene between Feng Chen Yi and Yu Ao Tian

Chapter 338

Part 3 (Three)

The Bride Being Kidnapped

Feng Chen Yi pair of cold eyes flashed: “How about others? Inside the room other than you, wasn’t there anyone accompany Yao Yao?”

Listened to Feng Chen Yi roared, the other two assistants nervously answered: “Feng, General Manager Feng….we… we that time were also at… at the wedding venue.”

“Damn it!” his facial expression dim, angrily he overturned the whole thing in makeup table: “What did you guys do? Still not hurrying looking for Yao Yao!!!!”

“Yes!”
© 2016 azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Translated with the express permission of the author for azurro4cielo.wordpress.com. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

Seeing the time, it has passed of time for wedding ceremony, the guests are clearly not sitting down.

“What is going on? Why the wedding ceremony hasn’t started yet?”

“Don’t know. Didn’t they say it started at 4. it has passed 5 minutes already, the bride and bridegroom aren’t spotted at anywhere. Really strange.”
© 2016 azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Translated with the express permission of the author for azurro4cielo.wordpress.com. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

“What is Chen Yi doing? Why the wedding ceremony hasn’t started?” Feng Xiao who sat down at the host seat showed his dim expression, he could accept this daughter in law actually could mean that he had made hundred steps back, the good time that set for the wedding ceremony has dragged to this late.

“Every guests, please keep calm down, I am Lisa General Manager Feng’s secretary.” Lisa took over Feng Chen Yi’s position, standing up in front of the stage.

The crowd cast their eyes through.

“Just now our General Manger Feng feeling not really comfortable suddenly, being sent out to hospital, the detail of the sickness not really clear yet. So that, today wedding ceremony is canceled, withal, I express my deep sorry.”
© 2016 azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Translated with the express permission of the author for azurro4cielo.wordpress.com. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

“After all The second young master gets sick during this time? Really unlucky.”

“That’s right, impossible to marry someone with bad luck, right? Not yet married into but have already made husband get sick.” every guests are discussing and make their guessing, but none of them could guess actually the bride is being kidnapped.

Feng Xiao who got the information suddenly his face is tensed and then rush out from the big hall.
Lisa who is responsible for the guests aftermath, accompanying.

This time, sitting silently in guests seat Yu Ao Tian is smiling devilish, stood up, slowly walking to leave the wedding venue…..
© 2016 azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Translated with the express permission of the author for azurro4cielo.wordpress.com. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

When he arrived at where his car being parked, at the moment when he wanted to unlock his car door.

No one knows that there is a cold sound flowing from his behind: “Chairman Yu.”

He stood at his original place, smiling devilish turned his head: “Chen Yi, aren’t you sick? I see, you are quite okay.”

“Hah, Chairman Yu impossible for you not to know why suddenly the wedding ceremony being canceled today right?” Feng Chen Yi walked slowly forcing to get close to Yu Ao Tian.

He is pretending not to understand by shrugged: “Isn’t it because your sickness?”
© 2016 azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Translated with the express permission of the author for azurro4cielo.wordpress.com. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

“Yao Yao is being kidnapped!”

“Oh?” Yu Ao Tian is showing up his shocked expression: “Aiya, wedding ceremony was getting to start but the bride is being kidnapped, have you been going outside to search?”

“It is useless for me to search, just see whether Chairman Yu going to let the person off or not!!!”
© 2016 azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Translated with the express permission of the author for azurro4cielo.wordpress.com. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

18 thoughts on “C-Novel: A Naive Short-tempered Girl (纯情丫头火辣辣) 338 C

  1. Thank you for the update. I disappeared for a few days after you said you are taking a break. I came back today to all these chapters. 🙂

    The story is getting very exciting, but I wonder when YY and YAT meet how they will react to each other? YY full of hatred and thoughts of revenge and YAT, although he doesn’t admit it, having his heart broken by YY!

    I hope you had a good break and had so time to think things over

  2. ahaaa , I am happy to be get back to the story, Thanks Azurro.
    Serves you right Feng boy ! overjoyed for the moment and yet I am sure none of the YY YAT misunderstandings will be cleared , just adding more as usual !
    My God , COMMUNICATION guys, do SPEAK to each other, Try it , it works sometimes

  3. YAASSSSSS!!!! Wowowowowoowwow go YAT u da BOSS!!!!! Damn that devilish smile 😍😍💘💘 can’t wait for the next chapter thanks for the updates 😘😘😘

  4. Tsk! My premonition is correct… FYC should have married first in the city hall, formal wedding to follow. . . oh YAT , u treat YY like disposable panty 😲 I guess, no 2nd chance for FYC ?

    Thanks tons 😘

  5. Azzuro ..

    I do not know what overcomes me; yesterday I did search and managed to find n translate those in mandarin .. Btw .. This story after this chapter (till the end of this book) really downward not to my liking. I m not going to post spoiler here .. But the point is .. Yat n YY really need to take effective communication at university .. The author really have many plots n somehow I felt like watching winter sonata 😁😁

    Btw.. I shall continue to support ur page, to read ur other translation n hope tat u pick-up another project similar to ANSTG but with less plot n twist .. Tqtqtqtq 😄😄😄 for ur effort

    1. If you read my very first comment at the very beginning when I decided to do this project translation, you may little bit surprised because I also not really like this novel, one of the reasons, the twists….
      But, this novel has weird attraction, whenever I wanted to stop, suddenly new thing caught myself again and this happened so often and without my realized, I done with this novel.
      If you make a check my completed translation, ANSTG isn’t very different.

      1. Ohoho .. I missed out ur 1st comment …. 😄

        But do carry on translating .. As what u said earlier in other comment .. Not everyone has the same ‘taste’ .. But reaaaallly frustrated on the communication breakdown between YY n Yat .. So I changed my ship already .. YY should be with FCY .. It just a pity no forever ever after (u know what I mean lah .. 😝😝)

      2. Yes, I know what you mean 😄
        I have another perspective why I won’t ever switch my ship YAT-YY because out of the pity things FCY just not deserved for YY.
        Since the day FCY cheated on YY, ship already sink.

  6. I am back!!! For the past few days I have been reading Coiling Dragon, so I was not able to vist.. Azurro thank you again for this Chapter 😙😙😙

    About the chapter…..
    OH MY GOD…. He really kidnapped her!!!! Now what will happen next? Will he rape her?

    1. I thought you take longer breather than mine LOLS.
      Ah~ I want to keep it as mystery just wait until the next chapter that I will update soon.
      Honestly I don’t like the up coming chapters but story must go on 😄

Touch the heart by words

