Long Lost Project : 我的傻姑娘(婚后宠文) – 馨婧


Ah~ I forgot about this novel. This novel was one of the oldest novel I had read before, trying to translate it years ago but stuck due to my poor Chinese and only by yesterday I found some chapters I had draft translated before. I still consider to make this novel to be my future translation since I haven’t spotted anyone do it.

What you guys think?


You can read the synopsis at

Little peek at:


  1. kimchigalblog · September 10

    OMG! Never knew you had read this novel! I did read it and actually liked a lot! Despite the age gap they were totally in love n lol at naughty Wen ze😂

    • azurro4cielo · September 10

      I could say this novel ever become one of the longest chapters I ever read but the record broke LOLS.
      Substitute Bride is quite long, A Naive Short Tempered Girl even longer…..

  2. kimchigalblog · September 10

    Yes I haven’t read Substitute Bride but ANSTG has more than 900 chapters when I read it😭 its quite hard and challenging for you!

  3. rowanmdm · September 10

    Cute! Would love to see more of this once you finish one of your current projects.

  4. family682 · September 10

    As long as it’s happy ending, I’m in, lol.👍👍. I’d like to know more about uncle Wen😄😄
    Please consider to translate this one, hopefully not too much angst like YY and YAT.

    • azurro4cielo · September 10

      No. This novel is so sweet and fluffy alike cotton candy.

  5. Priyank · September 10

    Synopsis seems promising. Love to read it.😊

  6. EilahD · September 10

    I would love it if you could make this one of your upcoming projects.🙂

  7. gia · September 10

    A nice change from the turmoil of ANSTG. I too would love to read it.

  8. ysha · September 10

    Well as long as the sugary and sweet parts don’t hurt my teeth , why not ! Seems long though ? Do you know any with funny parts in them , like the Shan Shan series ?

  9. hippo · September 10

    Sounds very interesting. Would love to read this translated piece.

  10. humbledaisy1 · September 10

    Well, I’m not terribly fond of Uncle novels but I read the synopsis and it does sound like a happy kind of book so – go for it! It also sounds really long – is that your thing now?😉

  11. mhryu · September 10

    Wow! 😍 loved it already. Now I wished I have more time to read this too…. Hahaha… Thanks for the lovely introduction. Looking forward to the translation of this novel 😉

  12. ricecal · September 11

    It looks cool and the sypnosis is very interesting. 14 years of age gap? I really want to see how can they manage that🙂
    Thank you very much as always.

  13. rosesisred · September 11

    read the synopsis… seems very interesting .. do consider it as one of your translation project .. n update us when u start translating.. can’t wait to read it … TQVVVM!

Touch the heart by words

