Uncategorized

ANSTG Three Eight Three

After experienced these days, I agreed with some said, since there type of people who like to steal other works, they might find way to steal, copy and re-copy. Also I learn there type of people who would directly vent their anger by putting/saying bad thing, but there also type of people who trying to understand the reason behind before making judgement.

Updated Chapter

Chapter Three Eight Three

Yu Ao Tian Said I Love You

Yes, this chapter Yu Ao Tian is really said I Love You to Yao Yao and this also reason why Hei Yan Long face dimmed when he heard Yu Ao Tian said it toward Yao Yao. And the person who pulled Yao Yao indeed Yu Ao Tian


Yu, Yu Ao Tian?
© 2011-2016 azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

Staring at that good looking face, Yao Yao nervously stepping back: “You, what do you want to do?” After all this is Prime Minister Qi birthday party, believe that he would not dare to act recklessly, right?
© 2011-2016 azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

Yu Ao Tian darken face, faster he shut closed the wash room door: “Just now what did Zeng Kai Rui tell you?”
© 2011-2016 azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

Hah? How could he this emotionally? Impossible….
© 2011-2016 azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

Rolled her eyes, she sarcastic smiled: “Yu Ao Tian, you are such nervous regarding this matter, impossible that you are afraid I am going to join hand with Mr. Vice Prime Minister to fight against you?”
© 2011-2016 azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

Just at this time….
© 2011-2016 azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

As heard ‘Bam’ a sound, Yu Ao Tian punch, heavily hit onto the wall which behind of Yao Yao: “I just afraid you don’t even know being eaten until your bone no left!!”
© 2011-2016 azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

The punch is bringing winds blew as if blowing into her face, ears heard ‘whoosh’ sound when the punch hit onto the wall.
© 2011-2016 azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

Without waiting for Yao Yao to react, Yu Ao Tian with one of his hands has already pressed Yao Yao to the wall, his expression changed to be strangely stern: “Yao Yao, you can looking for me to revenge, you can look for Feng Chen Yi to help, or you can look for anyone to help you out, but…. you cannot look for Zeng Kai Rui! Understand?”
© 2011-2016 azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

Brain such in mess, Yu Ao Tian really so rare to show such serious and also nervous expression, he….
© 2011-2016 azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

What happened to him?
© 2011-2016 azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

“Now I ask you, understand? Or not understand!!!”
© 2011-2016 azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

He growled low, Yao Yao slow-witted nodding her head. “Understood…. understood…”
© 2011-2016 azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

“Hand it over!!”
© 2011-2016 azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

“What… what?”
© 2011-2016 azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

“The contact way which given by Zeng Kai Rui!!!”
© 2011-2016 azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

She blinking her moist big eyes, without thinking any longer she handed over the name card to Yu Ao Tian’s hand, followed by she nervously gulped her saliva.
© 2011-2016 azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

By this time Yu Ao Tian realized, at this moment Yao Yao looked alike a little girl who caught doing wrong, opened wide her big eyes looked at him with fear.
© 2011-2016 azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

He afraid himself has already frightened her, his expression changed, devilish smile and said: “Good….”
© 2011-2016 azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

An instantaneously, as if the cursed seal being cracked-open, Yao Yao quickly gained herself back: “Are you sick?” suddenly she pushed away him, she running out without turned her head.
© 2011-2016 azurro4cielo.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. If you are not reading this from azurro4cielo.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

38 thoughts on “ANSTG Three Eight Three

  1. Awwww…..YAT going to say The ultimate 3 magical word 😍😚 I’m going to cry tears of joy 😄 thank Azurro .CNT wait for the next update

      1. As Julie ever said, would Yao Yao believe Yu Ao Tian not the person who killed her mother.
        Yu Ao Tian had told Yao Yao that he wasn’t the killer but Yao Yao refused to believe him. It was the chapter before Yao Yao married with Feng Chen Yi, before she kidnapped by Yu Ao Tian.

  2. They Love A Naive Short Tempered Girl so much, they go loco stealing it…instead of doing their own translations 😂 ? Crazy lazy woozy poop brainers!

    Oh YAT… why just now? 😏

    Tysm 😙

    1. I was quite surprised with popularity gained by A Naive Short Tempered Girl lately. Bit hesitate when decided to pick this project but… this novel just has it’s own charm, I think.
      If you are not really sure what was going on with YAT, you may read yesterday post LOLS.

      1. tbh,I already like it for the first few chapter when I read the manhua…but it was so simple like 7 to 8 page so Im searching it on the internet..but sigh..its all just the same and luckily someone comment about you who been doing the translation,and i feel so relieved,i like u soo much azurro..u r rocking my world..thank u ^^

  3. Finally YAT said I love you. OMG so happyyyyyyyyyyy
    But, as always happens, YY was not capable to understand him LOL

    Maybe If she read his corporal language, she would understand his feeling or maybe YAT knows how to hide it from her and that’s why IQ score of YAT is higher compare to her.

    What would happen if YY has a higher IQ instead of YAT? Maybe she would be the empress and he would be her slave. I couldn’t imagine YAT beeing like that… LOL

    Gracias Azurro. Buen trabajo 🙂

  4. I feel like huge chunks of this story are missing. How did it go from YY being able to speak African to having a contract already signed. This is not the first chapter I don’t understand. Some of the recent chapters I feel like I’ve read before (=repeats). As much as I love this story, with all this confusion plus locked chapters, my mentality is hanging by a thread.

    1. Hi sweetpea,
      I think both of us are in the same boat. I am getting so confused with the whole thing all together.
      Sorry Azzuro, your blog has been a blessing to me and I love reading your blog as a stress relief and to calm myself down from hectic situation. I love this novel but it’s getting so confusing now that I am giving up on reading your blog. I need a stress relief not adding another stress.
      I don’t understand the story jump around here and there … password no password… Cut the link and relink. Sometimes the same chapter that I read yesterday and today have different content (can be longer). I never get the link maybe it’s the country restriction where I live or something else. and even if I want to re-read your novel from the beginning until now I still don’t have the password to read some of the chapters.
      Maybe this is what you choose to do and that’s your choice, after all this is your blog. What ever you want to do… I only can say all the best with everything. I know why you are doing this. I pray you will get what you want to do and be proud of it and not regret anything. I wish to remind you again on your passion and on why you create this blog in the first place.
      Something to think about… Maybe a bit harsh but I need to mention this…
      Is it worth it in becoming unhappy because of someone copy your work and you don’t enjoy what you do anymore?
      Have you think about the original author of the novels you have translated?
      They have their copy rights too.
      Thank you for all your hard work. All the best.

      1. Finaly somebody speak my heart out.
        I never sent an email for password because I read Azzuro comment to not to..
        but yeahh I agree with you.. I’m also waiting for the update for this translation every day, and it is become one of my source of happiness until all the copy right stolen drama.. I am sad because of this jump here and there confuse, I even read using google translate for making up the loss chapter, but you know I just made my confuse worse..

        I just come to say thank you for your hard work Azzuro, good bye..

      2. @kath Thank you for accompanying me until this far. It not like I didn’t realize the consequence with my act. When I decided to take this action, I have known, soon or later some may leave. It’s okay. I understand readers frustrations, again, no matter how I work hard, no matter how good things I did, there is no way and forever I can’t never meet to everyone’s expectation.
        You asked me, ‘Is it worth it in becoming unhappy because of someone copy your work and you don’t enjoy what you do anymore?’ of course not, but I felt bad not being able to do something for protecting my work. That’s why I still updating my works daily in such not cool way and even arouse confusing, hate. one of my enjoyment, reading you guys comments about the novel plot, the characters, etc. But, how many knows, what I got when I missed one day post? What ‘awful – horrible’ emails I got since I started? Silent and wait while trying to look for other alternative, this what I trying to do but….. how many understand?

        You asked me, ‘Have you think about the original author of the novels you have translated?
        They have their copy rights too.’
        Yes. I am so clear each and every novels I translated they had original author who had copyright too. That’s why I put Disclaimer. If today the original author asked me to delete all my works, I will do it because they have right. My intention to do this translation works not for monetizing but to promote Chinese Novel to world, to those who cannot read Chinese but wanted to enjoy new pieces of literature which different from they used to read. But the ‘pirate’ web, what they done? I will appreciate if they link back my works instead of copied in order to monetized it. Only the original authors who have right because it belonged to them.

        @bitbit Thank you for accompanying me until this far and good bye too.

  5. Seriously, “if I don’t show off my temper, you know I’m a sick cat” saying comes to mind although YAT usually does

  6. If Yao yao is able to speak the African language why is it that she disnt understood what Yu Ao Tian said to her in that language (I love you) .

  7. I was wondering why YY didn’t have responded to his declaration of his love because he’d used a language that she can’t understand. What the used of telling her. Is YAT afraid that she will reject him? Thanks for the update, eagerly awaits for the next part. Have a blessed day.

    1. I know eh…he even ask her if she know the language before he tell her…so is kinda useless Cuz he only say it Cuz she doesn’t know lol

      1. maybe he just wanna try how to say I Love You by saying it without yy acknowledge it..ah i dont know but smtimes I do like to tease someone with a language that they dont know such as japan

  8. thanks for the update azurro!! i’m really getting hooked with this novel…can’t wait for the next chapter…wondering how will the next chapter turn out…

  9. Dang! i saw the complete chapters of this novel but too bad i can’t understand a thing coz it’s in Chinese….been waiting for forever for the next update of the chapter..i hope azzuro-chi can translate it….😁😁😁

  10. Hi azurro!! Thanks for the hardwork!
    I admit that since the copyright issue, the chapters have been really confusing. But please, at least put yourselves in her shoes. Even though the novel itself is not hers, but shes translating it for others- for us- to read. I myself cant understand chinese but wants to read this, so Im really grateful. The least those people whose copying the translationsn could do was “credit” her for the effort. The thing is if we just let those people continue on what they were doing, they end up ask readers to pay money in order to read the translations, when on fact they could read it for free. The author of the novel itself ended up not gaining anything. There have been such cases in mangas. This is a translation from a fan, for the fans. So i hope we could at least appreciate her effort and the counter measures she have taken in order to prevent such circumstances.
    This is what I feel. I hope i didnt offend anyone.

    Thank you again for the translations😄😄

Touch the heart by words

