Pandora’s box is an artifact in Greek mythology, taken from the myth of Pandora’s creation in Hesiod’s Works and Days. The “box” was actually a large jar given to Pandora which contained all the evils of the world. Pandora opened the jar and all the evils flew out, leaving only “Hope” inside once she had closed it again.

Today the phrase “to open Pandora’s box” means to perform an action that may seem small or innocent, but that turns out to have severely detrimental and far-reaching negative consequences. (Source wikipedia)

But, do I really going to discuss about this Pandora Box?

No, What I am going to bring up regarding the Pandora Box which I put for these two days. Few of the readers who are coming to visit my blog seemed to be confused about Pandora Box which I put in some chapters of my translation works. My Pandora Box is the links for all the translation chapters whether being password or those chapters which readers hard to find it. I have reasons for my actions, I could not say because I have my difficulties. Because of something, I removed and re-link PANDORA BOX.

I don’t want thing that I cherish, I like, suddenly turned to be so burdensome and also pressure. There reason why Thunder and I still keep ours translation free and haven’t come to agreement and let other web to host ours even money really tempting. Furthermore, there might no more headache about technical error since there would be people who going to take care of it.

PS: The part two of chapter 380 have updated.


  1. Aj · 23 Days Ago

    Can I have the new link please

  2. ysha · 23 Days Ago

    Haha , it’s more like a maze to me , I hope I won’t find the minotaur ! Still I like following that Ariane thread that links all the chapters and make that story so addictive.
    Thanks for your work

  3. alora10jade · 22 Days Ago

    Thanks for your hard work:)

Touch the heart by words

