Beauty · Interest

Review : Nivea Make Up Clear White Oil Control Mud

nivea

Well, Nivea Make Up Clear White Oil Control cleanser foam isn’t new product. It has been in market for some time. This was the product which I purchased last time during the promotional period. Since the price bit cheaper than the normal price and also got sample, hm…. it not hurt to purchase and give it a try. Actually months ago, some Indonesian Beauty Blogger had followed the giveaway contest at same time did the advertorial – review post for this series. I didn’t join the contest but the hype for this event was daebak in Indonesia.

By chance I purchased this product because my cleanser foam was used up and apparently it became good excuse to make the purchase 😄 😄 XD. This cleanser foam has four types: Nivea Make Up Clear White Oil Control cleanser Mud, Nivea Make Up Clear White cleanser foam, Nivea Make Up Clear White Oil Control cleanser foam, Nivea Make Up Clear White cleanser scrub for different skin types.

Since I have oily combination skin type, I choose Nivea Make Up Clear White Oil Control cleanser Mud type.

Product Description:

Nivea developed Nivea Make up Clear White Oil Control Mud especially for oily skin types make up. the combination of two powerful makeup remover and cleanser foam in one product able to control the excessive oily, cleanse the make up into the pores, and make face ten times more bright.

Product Texture:
This cleanser really has strong fragrance, I hardly to describe how it smelled. For me, it smelled something that contained parabens although this product didn’t have parabens. the texture super creamy and thick.

Verdict:
This product really not suitable to be used everyday, at least this how I felt about this product during the first weak trial using it alike cleanser foam. I could feel my skin has burning sensation if I massage it about 1-2 minutes and sting my eyes. Goodly, I didn’t feel any other side effect such as pimples, pores getting bigger or severe irritation. This cleanser only work well for non-waterproof makeup since I have tried it both with the non-waterproof and waterproof products.
I especially not recommend this product for those who has sensitive skin also combination skin (Especially those with T-zone problems).

2 thoughts on “Review : Nivea Make Up Clear White Oil Control Mud

Touch the heart by words

