OST

OST Behind Your Smile (Ending): None Of Your Business 不关你的事 – 八三夭 831

This is my favorite OST of Behind Your Smile. Whenever this song played, automatically my brain played every scenes of this drama in my head regarding the interaction between the male and female leads. The song lyric is so simple actually but somewhat it mean a lot and describe the drama very well about the male lead. If you have watched the drama, perhaps you will understand what I’m trying to say ^_^

不关你的事 – 八三夭

None Of Your Business – 831

Chinese Lyric credit to: momoji (Dion)
Translation by: Azurro

请不要再闯进我的生活
Please don’t barge into my life

请不要嘘寒问暖关心我
Please don’t concern about myself

说什么还是朋友更折磨
It is more torturing as friend

别再若有似无的触碰
Don’t touch thing that could not be touched

一个人吃饭睡觉很轻松
Sleeping and eating alone are so relax

也习惯从爱解脱的自由
Also accustomed free myself from love

爱不到就不能活 太幽默
Not being able to live without love this is too ridiculous

你有了新的寄托 何必在意 我的死活
you have new resource of sustenance why bother whether I live or die

都不关你的事 别想太多
None of your business don’t over think

没有你 没什么 我不脆弱
It’s not a big deal without you I am not weak

不惊心 不动魄 只是泪 偶尔不太受控
It neither shocking nor startling It just tears running uncontrollably at times

都不关 你的事 别再囉嗦
None of your business stop rambling

越温柔 越问候 越多心痛
More tender you are more greeting you give more heartache I feel

别拆封 旧伤口 别戳破 我逞强的成熟
Don’t tear open my old wound don’t puncture my proud achievement

也终于不为过去而汹涌
Finally after being okay from ached

也很难再为了谁而悸动
It hard to pound once again because of someone

自以为不被余波再捉弄
Thought that not going to fallout and tease again

你却像骄傲的风
You are like an arrogant wind

轻易撩动 喜怒哀愁
Easily to stir up my emotions

都不关你的事 别想太多
Have said none of your business don’t over think

没有你 没什么 我不脆弱
It’s not a big deal without you I am not weak

不惊心 不动魄 只是泪 偶尔不太受控
It neither shocking nor startling It just tears running uncontrollably at times

都不关 你的事 别再囉嗦
None of your business stop rambling

越温柔 越问候 越多心痛
More tender you are more greeting you give more heartache I feel

别拆封 旧伤口 别戳破 我逞强的成熟
Don’t tear open my old wound don’t puncture my proud achievement

都不关你的事 别想太多
Have said none of your business don’t over think

没有你 没什么 我不脆弱
It’s not a big deal without you I am not weak

不惊心 不动魄
Neither shocking nor startling

只是泪 偶尔不太受控
It just tears running uncontrollably at times

都不关 你的事 别再囉嗦
None of your business stop rambling

越温柔 越问候 越多心痛
More tender you are more greeting you give more heartache I feel

别拆封 旧伤口
Don’t tear open my old wound

别戳破 我逞强的成熟
Don’t puncture my proud achievement

都不关你的事 别想太多
Have said none of your business don’t over think

没有你 没什么 我不脆弱
It’s not a big deal without you I am not weak

不惊心 不动魄 只是泪 偶尔不太受控
It neither shocking nor startling It just tears running uncontrollably at times

别拆封 旧伤口
Don’t tear open my old wound

别戳破 我逞强的成熟
Don’t puncture my proud achievement

都不关 你的事 别再囉嗦
None of your business stop rambling

越温柔 越问候 越多心痛
More tender you are more greeting you give more heartache I feel

你幸福你快乐就都足够
It more than enough if you are happy and cheerful

把心事藏心窝 微笑带过
Hide all the things inside my heart only show my smile

就说谎 别说破
Don’t lie don’t destroy

别让我 继续卖傻 装疯
Don’t let me continue acting idiot pretending to be stupid

请不要再闯进我的生活
Please stop barging into my life

请不要嘘寒问暖关心我
Please don’t concern about myself

从今后 我们之间 剩下我
Since this day forward between two of us only left me alone

关于你的事 不关于我
Taking care your matter none of my concern

不关你的事 放我独自 寂寞
none of your business leave me quiet and alone

One thought on “OST Behind Your Smile (Ending): None Of Your Business 不关你的事 – 八三夭 831

Touch the heart by words

