Uncategorized

Update Status

cherry-blossom-tree-wallpaper-4I really don’t know how to start. I just feel things getting complicating and messing but at same time I can’t act or pretend as if nothing happen because something indeed has already happened.

So through this post I want to inform that Thunder is taking indefinite hiatus. As for me, I will take an early Chinese New Year break and I will be back after Chinese New Year (perhaps mid-February).

Happy Early Chinese New Year, all the best. Thank you for all your support!

picture1

 

32 thoughts on “Update Status

  1. I can only greet you both Azurro n Thunder in Cantonese but not in Mandarin. Kong Hey Fat Choy to you both. I hope this Rooster of 2017 will bring you both lots of blessings in all kind of ways. 😀

  2. I’m sorry things have been so difficult for you and thank you for all your hard work this past year.

    I appreciate that you put a lot of time and effort into your blog and translations. You blog is your own and something you do for enjoyment and also to improve your English skills, it should never have become stressful or difficult for you. You are doing the right thing by taking time away from from it.

    I hope you enjoy your break and focus on other things that are close to your heart. Take care of yourselves Azurro and Thunder x

  3. Thank You azurro.
    May You enjoy the festivities and welcome a prosperous new year.
    Blessings for You and your loved ones.
    Hugs

  4. Gong Xi Fa Cai to you Azurro and Thunder!! Dont let all the unhappy things bother you. Lets have a great celebration with your dearest family members and friends. May this year brings health, wealth, happiness to you and family!! Dont leave us for too long ya. We miss YOU both!!!

  5. Dear Azurro and Thunder…
    wishing you happiness and joy always. Stay strong and please remember that all your effort and hardwork are very much appreciated.
    Thank you very much

  6. I have read several of your translations and i have come to love reading c-novels from reading it. I had also planned to read tcpw someday…well, the point is, I appreciate all the hard works and effort. I did hear about your work being stolen issue but i didn’t know that some ppl express their displeasure so harsh over how it went…forgive me for not trying to help.

    To Azurro and Thunder, remember that you have dedicated fans and readers that appreciate and love your works even if most of us are MIA in the comment section.
    Happy CNY, hope both of you will feel better…
    Thank you.

  7. Happy early CNY for you and Thunder . Also I would like to say to you and Thunder in my religion if somebody bad mouthted or do bad things, they say or do the things for theirselves. Espatially bad / good mouth describe yourself. If you don’t have bad thougts you can’t say or do bad things. Please do not put their ungretefulnes to your heart. In world always goodness will win. Take care.

  8. Happy CNY azurro and thunder as well. Have a fun and blast holiday for both of u. Eat alot, laugh alot and shop till u broke.

  9. Happy Chinese New Year. Hope this new year turns all your efforts into great achievements. Have a blessed and memorable year ahead! We really appreciate all that you and Thunder have done for us. We enjoyed reading all your translation and look forward to hear from both of you soon. Cheers!

  10. Hiiiii!!!!
    it’s been awhile since my last visit because of my study T.T there’s a lot of notifications on my email and some of them had been deleted, and the chapters are protected, at first i really didn’t know what happened back then, but i know that you won’t do something without reasons so i started to find out what really happened and i am glad i was able to find it^^ and i really don’t know if there’s another problem with the pirate thief and thunder because the previous post is deleted, i can only read the preview on my email… but whatever the problem is, i hope everything can be solved asap^^ not forget, thankyou so much for your efforts on translating all of those novels for us to read, hope your days turn out great^^

  11. Hello azurro you’re the one who introduced me to c-novels(thank u so much for that) and very recently became a follower of ur blog. I am a silent reader and have keeping my eyes on your blog for about a month or two.And so even though it makes me sad about your break I’ll support you. Pray that all your problems and worries are solved and u come back to us soon😊(since it’s the first it became a bit long sorry 😋)

  12. Have a Happy New Year, enjoy your break. And thanks to both you and Thunder for the hard work you put into these translations.

  13. Happy Chinese New Year! May peace and love fill your heart, beauty fill your world, joy fill your days. Hoping this New Year brings many good things and rich blessings to you and all those you love!

  14. Happy CNY to you !😘
    Please enjoy your CNY n have a good rest b4 coming back.
    Love you n grateful for everything you have done.

Touch the heart by words

