Novel · Translation

C-Novel : My Silly Girl (我的傻姑娘) 2.2

My Silly Girl

Chapter 2

Part Two

My Exclusive Big Warm Bag

Before I decided to release My Silly Girl chapter two part two, I have long thought about the way I post this translation. Feel free to point out the grammatical error or mistype, I’ll do the correction.

You can double click to enlarge the attachment which I put on below.

Click two times in order to enlarge the image

Click two times in order to enlarge the image

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “C-Novel : My Silly Girl (我的傻姑娘) 2.2

Touch the heart by words

