Beauty

Review: Summer Naturale

What’s up!
It’s me again… hehehe 🙂

This time, I gonna review about the liquid soap brand Summer Naturale. If I am not mistaken, this soap is Malaysian product, the neighbor country. I have used this liquid soap for 2 months and it still left much in it bottle (imagine 2000ml/2L).
I purchased two variant which are the Goat milk and Pomelo. So far, I have used the Goat milk.

First this bath soap price is cheaper than others brands such as Biore and Lux (Biore priced ± IDR 18.000/450ml and Lux priced ± IDR 16000/450ml) whereas, Summer Naturale only IDR 50.000/2000ml.
See, you guys might figure out the difference among three brands price.

 

This liquid soap come with five variants: The lavender, Pamelo, royal jelly, goat milk and green tea.

 

 

Let’s talked about the soap itself without compare the prices.
1. This soap little dilute compare to biore and lux but, even it dilute, I don’t need to use much because, believe me if you pump to much, it really hard to wash it off. I, myself even just pump it once, it takes me more than 10 minutes to clean my body.
2. The smells quite good but it can’t last more than an hours after bathing.
3. This liquid soap is really suitable for those has dry skin because it really can moist and soften the skin.

Lei Said:
This product is really suitable for those who consider about budget and has dry skin type.
For me, this soap is rank two and half out of five stars because it isn’t really impressive product.
You can’t expect so much from this liquid soap because the price is reflect the quality.
Then, if you asked me to repurchased…
I gonna think twice 😛

So, that’s all the review about Summer Naturale liquid soap / Body Shampoo. I hope it might help you guys to make wise decision if you want to purchase.

🙂 have wonderful day
🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

Touch the heart by words