Interest

Hangeng Came to Jakarta…

I feel so regret for not believing my sis. I thought my sis was lying to me when she said one of the super junior member would come to Jakarta, Indonesia. I said I don’t believe and I asked my sis to stop all her nonsense about the information.

Well, now I little regret when I watched Hangeng really came to Indonesia through one of my country national channel. Little envy, because my sis really came to the studio and saw hang geng directly in front of her eyes.

Hang geng visit Indonesia due to his movie promotion, “My Kingdom”. Yeah, even Hang geng is ex-member of Super Junior, for us the ELF, he is still part of Suju.

Really really can’t say anything…


this is the part one


part two


part three

NOTE:Videos are not belong to me…
all the videos is credit to bursaartis as the uploader and YOUTUBE.com

Touch the heart by words