Uncategorized

Sealed with a Kiss (Favorite Scene)

Allow…
Seems I get Sealed with a kiss fever. I don’t know how many times I have watched it but still it become one of the favorite drama in 2011.

So in order to fulfill “my weird passion on it” I put all the scene I like. I hope the sequel will released soon. I just can’t wait to see how they do the ending. I wish to see cute baby of Mo Shao Qian and Tong Xue (>.<)

This is one of the favorite scene I really really reallllly like. This scene was in two or three last episode when Tong Xue for once again make a sacrifice for other beside herself, yeah back to Shao Qian. In my opinion, I think in that moment Tong Xue realized that she might fall in love with Shao Qian.

Not to mention, most of my favorite scene are Tong Xue and Mo Shao Qian. They are really sweet as couple. I hope I could watch more and more dramas of them.

I like Shao Qian Expression, it just like what the flower said. All feeling are on it, the hate, love, miss, etc.
And about the Tong Xue, it was the picture when she was in airport after reading the text from Shao Qian. I guess she really loves him.

So, What makes Tong Xue crying when she was in airport. Yep this Text Message from Mo Shao Qian.

This is one of touching scene I think. Could you imagine, The person you ever hate the most was in very difficult time and you are not cursing or left him but you stay by his side, holding his hand. How touching it is.

So…
This is the part one (scene I like)
Maybe next gonna post others scene and I thinking to make Too Late To say I love You episode recap.

Touch the heart by words