Beauty

December Product

Hello everyone!
I’m sorry for my very late and long up date. recently I feel so boring and lack interest in doing my review or buying new product.

Well, “this interest” seem to back after I saw Etude new product, the princess Ettoinette. It has a beautiful package and limited edition. I really want to purchase it but it sooooooooo expensive and dry-out my pocket.

I think I can order it in this year since I had purchased some product on the end of November and today the stuffs just arrived. I don’t have somethings new except some which I never used.

so this is the list

Etude House, Missha, The Face Shop, Skin food
Etude House, Missha, The Face Shop, Skin food

1. Etude House Wonder pore freshener (Toner)
2. The Face Shop 365 herb day cleanser foam Lemon
3. Etude House Happy Cleanser foam clay
4. Missha BB cream perfect cover no 21 light
5. Holika holika cherry blossom mask sheets
6. Beauty Friend mask sheets

I purchased only four items but I got so many freebies such as the small tube of EH Baking powder bb deep cleansing foam, skin food white egg pore foam, The face shop mask sheet and many more.

Freebiess
Freebies
Mask sheets
Mask sheets

Sorry for the poor pict 😦

Touch the heart by words