Interest

Another Self-Improvement

This post will talk about me, my realization, my opinion, my thought and everything (you might call it as sharing and chit-chat)

Recently, I am easy to cry or become melancholic, more sensitive, caring and concern. I don’t change too much or dramatically but I become softer. I’m very grateful and treasure everything I have today, changing be so sensitive with feeling and I become more patience than before. Having less complain and mind set does change.

I’m trying to understand other better, stop pursuing worldly things, do more charity and if I can, I want to be volunteer to help others in financial or non-financial.

“Born is the beginning of death while death is beginning of born”
wherever I read the quote, I feel very good and fine with death. I don’t even afraid with death (in this case, If I am the one who die). I realized I live to death no matter how long the time takes, for sure I will die.

Master Cheng Yen is one of person who influence my life after mom and dad. She urging everyone to do good for saving earth and everything inside it. Recycle is one of the popular activity in Tzu Chi while Master Cheng Yen also focus to health by having Tzu chi hospital, education (Tzu Chi school and university), etc.

I want to be world Boddhisattva just like others Tzu Chi’s people or others who doing good by helping those who suffers. I want to be part, spreading the love, compassion and mercy.

I admitted, Tzu chi teaching has root to myself. I get influence with everything they do, especially the recycling activity. I am so happy to get influence by them because if there is no tzu chi, I might think the Buddhism is only about theory.

Yi qian de wo mei you xiang bie ren de gan shou, bie ren de xin
(以前的我没有想别人的感受, 别人的心)
I used to do whatever I want, I don’t care what people think about me and I don’t care about others. as long you don’t disturb me, I won’t disturb you too. It was me before knowing about Tzu Chi.

Knowing Tzu Chi foundation isn’t something I can play with it, I told myself if I really want to be a part of tzu chi, joining the foundation and dedicate my life to it. I should improve myself to be better while I am doing Tzu Chi. Before go into the society, I urge myself to make my parent happy by fulfill their need, don’t make them worry about me, take care them just like they take care me. Listen to every words they say and avoid arguing with them.

This is another self-improvement of me. I be grateful with everything I have today, treasure my parent because they are still with me even we seldom to have chit-chat due to ours business.

When I can treat my parent good, I want to develop myself to serve the society. it is my next stage of life, I aiming to be volunteer who serve old ladies and men just like my own parent. I hope I can sacrifice (付出) for others.

I won’t stop as long I as live, as long as I am still breathing, as long as I strong enough. I will try to help people who needed while I decrease my self ego and improve self quality a human being.

“everyone can really change, realized or not. you and I are changed. we are changing to be good or bad just depend to what we want to be”

Hope everyone has a good time.
Bye bye

Touch the heart by words