Uncategorized

2013 : First Post

Happy Late New Year 😛
How everyone doing? I am doing good so far even on the first day working, I should hear my boss complains (my boss loves to complain about work, transaction, even her own family matters ckckckckckckck)

Usually, at the end of year or the beginning of new year, they are some people who like to make/write down their resolution and goals. How about you guys? I am one of that kind of person who write my yearly resolution (since I was in Junior High) and the goals/my plan for the coming year.

I have three important books in my life, one is my diary book which I write everyday before I go to sleep. the second is my journal/agenda which I write whether I like and last of course my financial book ahahahahahaha

so, my resolution and my goal are written in my journal book. I have so many thing that I want to achieve in this year. One of it, my trip to Thailand. During 2012 I went through some circumstances which often make me think, “is this right?”, “is this against law?”, “should I do that?” and many question doubt myself. My work pressure is quite high, I’m kind of sensitive person and my boss like to satirize and talk at back. 
I like person who directly talk at me when I done wrong. I’m very open with critic, advice and suggest.

I visit Thailand because my spiritual purpose even I also want to visit India (because of visa and blablabla, I cancel India trip T.T)

Well, My short post…

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2013

HOPE EVERYONE WILL ENJOY THIS YEAR AND MAY ALL THE WISHES COME TRUE:)

Touch the heart by words