Interest

My Impression: 真愛趁現在Love Me now

I never thought I would like this drama so much, love me now cast by George Hu (emerald in the roof , romantic princess, combat Butler, together) and Annie Chen (born in pair). I like annie because her acting in zhen ai zhao ma fan with chris wang but I never thought that I gonna like george hu.

I never watch drama, george hu as male lead expect combat Butler with park shi hye which I really want to throw up (not offense but I really hate that drama, the first manga adaptation to drama I watched. it similar to absolutely boyfriend cast Jiro wang, go kye hun and xie kun da, I hate dislike it)

George hu is actor who can acts so good but he never prominent for me in every drama he played before. I feel pity on him first time I watched together (rainie yang and jiro wang as lead while he only the second lead)

I don’t feel zhen ai chen xian zai is a special drama or whatever but the crazy is, I am addicted to it. I watched episode by episode until today (even when I type every single word in this post). George hu played as the cool, discipline, arrogant, efficient manager who doesn’t has love life because he has love someone in his past during the university time back then. his family is crazy to find woman for him while he does anything to get rid every woman introduced by his mom and granny and aunty.

Meanwhile, I don’t feel annie chen character different from the previous one except she is crazy workaholic and believing she will die soon because of cancer that did by her family in order to make her has vacation and stop her from work over time. since annie (yang yi ru ) doesn’t has social life except working.

Drama doesn’t has much conflict so far (I watched till ep 18) but I’m still get addicted to watch it.

Marriage or fake married happen in ep 1 was a little shocking for me as opening scene but yeah it’s drama, if they didn’t do so, what’s called as drama. ahahahahahahaha

so far I enjoy every episode even I like in born pair more compare to this one but still in filled with some hilarious scene.

BTW, I got new they will shot the sequel for bu bu jing xin which title bu bu jing qin, the new modern of prince 4th and ruo xi. but minus prince 8th (kevin) and prince 13th (yuan hong)

Touch the heart by words