Interest

Melvin Xie Jia Jian 谢佳见

I have bunch of things I really want to share but due to my limitations of time, I decided to post slowly +_+

Today post is about of Malaysian actor who works in Mainland China. Melvin xie jia jian is one newbie in China entertaiment industry. I never know about this young guy until I watched random drama title 爱情自有天意,love destiny.

ai qing zi you tian yi or love destiny is the first drama where melvin did in mainland. before move to mainland china, he is commercial actor in malaysian and singapore since 2003 on going. I feel like 熟悉 familiar feeling when watching love destiny.

Melvin xie looks alike “mixed blood” asia and non asia. he really good looking and tall with fair skin tone and high nose and he has shinning aura. for actor, physical attraction is one of important thing after skill (acting, singing,etc).

in this post, I won’t talk so much about him as if I know him very well. let’s say, this is my opinion about him through media and his project. all I know about him is through internet and yeah, as blogger or netizen, we get to know about entertainer or idol or actor, everything through media because we rarely meet or even never meet the personal or related person.

 

What makes me curious more about him is not he is good-looking but, his family background. he comes from broken home family where he used to live with his grand ma and grand pa ( information was provide from youtube channel bigtvusa ). I am not pity on him but more to “admire” his 能力 to live in kind of situation.

he mentioned, he never celebrate his own birthday until he was 15 or 16 years old and the saddest part was on his first time celebrating his birthday, his uncle said wicked thing “没父母的孩子过什么生日” I really couldn’t imaging if I were him. I might cry but I might hurt deeply in term, asking myself, am I really that unimportant?

honestly for me, he doesn’t seems to be someone has “bad” life experienced because he has 灿烂 brilliant smile and warm .beside, the actor private stuffs, I think his acting is also good at least he has better acting skill compare to some “indonesian actors” who are good looking but low in quality.

I don’t like to talk much about entertainer or idol personal life because sometimes it might turn become GOSSIP and it is not good. of course, I myself has 分寸something proper to write and not.

melvin xie gives me an inspiration about life and another point of view. through the talk show in bigusa, I learn to be stronger in facing life. life is tough for some people but there always be solution for every matters and problems.

I would like to say: 谢佳见, 加油! hope you career keeps going up and make more and more goods project to entertain people =)

short info:

name : melvin xie jia jian

citizenship : Malaysian

birthday : 14 june 1979

born place : Singapore

language : english, malay, chinese with various dialek

education : architecture major

 

well, this is my short post about melvin xie. every information are comes from various resources. credit to wikipedia, youtube and etc.

seeyaa in next post

^______________^

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Touch the heart by words