Beauty

Review : The Face Shop Soul Secret Blossom Parfum

This is my first time to make review about parfum.

A weak ago, my sis just came back from Kuala lumpur, Malaysia. She was crazily shopping and she bought so many Korean skin care and cosmestics. one of her stuffs was TFS parfum which makes me fall in love with the scent.

My sis told me that she got disc and promotion price when she strolled in TFS counter. just alike me, my sis didn’t like how the sales girl treated her but after my sis first purchased, the sales girl became nicer. (of course she should nicer to my sis since in her first purchased my sis spent about Rm300 which equal near one million rupiahs)

The Korean brand such as Etude House, Skin food, Holika holika, TFS, etc. all of that brand actually has good selling through it’s brand image, advertisment, promotion. I am questioning why all this brand is so welcomed in every country such as Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, etc. most of it because the product brand image, packaging, advertisment, promotion but not it service.

Let me make clear how I felt so irritated everytime I go to counter especially the malaysian and indonesian sales girl. I hate when I asked about the product, most of time they ignored me. I thought only I am who sensitive but my friends did share same experienced. That’s why, I love to make on line purchase compare to visit the counter. I think, they need to train the sales girl and teaches them what is basic in selling and giving service or else those brand image might ruin.

okay let get back to the topic

soul secret from TFS has simple packaging, comes in glass bottle, an average packaging for parfum but it scent just remind me to the body shop cherry blossom but minus the sweets scent. I like TFS parfum better because it scent is so light, fresh and stand for long time (8 hours to a day)

The most important, the price is so afforable for me. during promotion, buy two gets one means my sis got 3 bottle but paid two bottle prices since 2+1. then, my sis just became blind in purchasing, she bought many bottles of the parfum which cause her headache when she got into immigration checking at airport.

Luckly, all bottles were safe arrived together with my sis so we have some bottles in stock. due to excessive purchased, the sales girl offered my sis to make a member card and sis got an additional discount for her stuffs.

I think, the Face shop senior sales girl was cleverer compare to others sales girl in others brand counter such as Etude House and Tony Moly. My sis did visited the counter and found out Etude House has terrible service. They did lost my sis favor means they did lost the sales chance also. I don’t mean my sis was so great so their business won’t run good but, just think logically if they don’t fix their service, how many customers they would lose if every customer might purchase above rm 100 per person.

my sis just an example who came intend to buy but finally decided not to purchase anything since she felt sick hell to the sales girl. My sis might someone who talkative and when she buys things she has lot of question but she typical who willing to spend much money which I could say potential customer but the etude house sales girl just pissed my sis off.

below are the picture of the product. please don’t take my picture without telling me ^___^

azurro4cielo
azurro4cielo

 

 

 

 

Touch the heart by words