Drama

My Impression : Best in Time 最美的时光

Tong Hua is the writer I like when I read bu bu jing xin and watched the drama adapted. there still lots of her master piece but I never felt this disappointed, reading my fav writer’s piece. Best in time or zui mei de shi guang is really disappointing writting and it worse when I knew Tong Hua was ghe writer.

I wish the drama adapation would better at least they took same title but make huge revision for the plot and character development. I excited when knew the casts but after I watched first ten episodes, I told myself, it enough to watch the craps.

Wallace Chung is more than a good actors. I had watched some of his projects and it such a success ones. I like wallace when he was in lai bu ji shuo wo ai ni as mu rong fei. even his small role in meteor garden did good.

Janine Chang is another actress that I like even her acting much much flat. I don’t know whether I wrong or what but, since I watched some of her dramas, I found out most of her character just similar. the funny things, I still like to watch it.

let’s back to zui mei de shi guang.

I totally hate all the characters even the eye candy, wallace as lu li cheng. my first interest to watch the drama even I knew the novel was crap just because wallace chung and janine. I thought good actors and good actress would make better watchable drama but  best in time totally craps.

best in time just remind me with I Miss You, the korean drama which also craps.

*sheesh*

best in time just frustrated me. my imperssion, it really totally wasting time to watch since no character development and the story plot just mess.

 

Touch the heart by words