Drama

Beauties in The Crossfire ^_^

I just can’t stop to bring this drama up. I watch it everyday, 3 episodes per day but still does not enough for me. the drama comes to the climax, where the story becomes more intense and important.

Dong Yu Wan just giving birth her baby ( which also Du Yun Tang’s ). Everything just turn to be worst for Du family because the head of family, Du Rui was death cause of car inccident, Yun Tang himself was accused and killed (I think he just hurt) by Li Shao Feng when Hong Yu tried to help Yun Tang escape, then Yun Tang mom commit suicide because of Hong Yu, second madam and Yu Wei.

My prediction, next episodes gonna tell about the survival Yu Wan to start up Du’s business and she gonna losing her baby because of Hong Yu, I think. Since I watched the long trailler from the begining. I always like spoiler so, I never make such expectation.

an additional, I like the progress of xue min character and Li Shao Feng just not more than pysco lunatic. The funny part, I still like Li Zhi Nan as he is. I mean, I just can’t hate him. whether this is good or bad as an actor, everytime watching li zhi nan as li shao feng, I never feel his character. yes, li shao feng is antagonist character but still I like to watch li zhi nan and I just forget he should be li shao feng in drama not li zhi nan.

Then, I am starting to question, who is the main star for male? DunYun Tang (sammul chan)?, zhou ting chen ( qiao zhen yu ) or li shao feng ( li zhi nan ). from the first episode until today, I always get to see li shao feng. his face is everywhere until I got sick. the previous episodes when he tried to scheme Du family, I felt kinda annoy with his appearance because if there was Yun Tang then he would be there to.

Beauties in the crossfire will be more interesting since it gonna get into the main story, Yu Wan who gonna be bussiness woman and support the Du family just like she promised Du Rui, his father in law before.

 

 

Touch the heart by words