Interest

Manga : DNAngel

 

DNAngel is one of my favorite manga or comic book. first time I read it when I was in class 7, junior high. my cousin was the one who introduced me this piece of art. I like the illustration or may I say the drawing. that time, I was addicted to comic and DNAngel was one of my collection which I taking good care till today. There were some manga being saved by me due to my mom “invention and burning”.

Today when I was cleaned up my room, I just unintentional opened up my treasure box which I almost forget what inside it. I saw my DNAngel manga and some stuffs, just made me recalled those all memories.

DNAngel is made by Yukiru sugisaki, one of the popular manga writer in Japan. I like DNAngel storyline even I never read till the end. it tells about fourteen years old boy called niwa daisuke who is a legendary thief called Mousy Dark.

My favorite character is Niwa Daisuke, due to many reason although Dark is also looks good. sometimes I thought if I wanted to look a man, I might find one alike daisuke because from outside he looks so clumsy, mess, awkward but he actually innoncent, dependable, sincere and kind hearted.

I do watch it anime version but find out the manga is suit best for me. according to me, the best picture or drawing or illustration only can be find in manga.

 

Touch the heart by words