Interest

Food : Today Colorful Lunch

tmp_IMG_20140210_152501-710630430well, another random post…

Currently I am on diet and strictly applied clean eating. I only eat vege, fruit, soya milk, egg and whole grain plus oat. there is no junks, no meat, no fish.

Above picture was my lunch for today. I had very delicious meal, colorful, less calorie and won’t make me starving.

it was simple dish and taste great with all nutrient I need. rice with colorful vege plus egg. I only had three full spoon of rice mixed with broccoli, carrot, babycorn and egg. it makes me full until now. this is my third weeks diet and I have lose more than 15kgs by skipping my dinner and doing daily exercise.

some said I am ED but the truth I am not because I don’t torturing myself. I eat everything except the high calories one and avoid everything from animal except egg and milk and cheese.

I have proper breakfast to start up my day while nice colorful food for lunch. I try to move my body as much as I could because it also one way to burn my fat beside doing exercise.

so, what do you think?

 

 

 

 

Touch the heart by words