Beauty

Review : Tony Moly Red Appletox Honey Cream

Finally I made the review after such long time. This time, I found out one of my tony moly sample.

I got about ten pieces of sample which I think it more than enough to review and it last for weeks.

tmp_20140409_000107-912095844

Don’t underestimate for one pcs of sample because it last almost four to five days.

It claims to soothe skin problem, enchanted skin elasticity, anti-inflammatory, moist the skin. the texture of tony moly red appletox more alike thick gel and sticky.

Used it for weeks and nothing it promised happen. It just make my face oily rather than moist it. Even when I tried to put in the driest part of my body (heels), it just oily and sticky. Lucky, even it really don’t work well as what it claims, but my face wasn’t turn worse except the exceed oily.

It smells good (that only the good part of the product)

While the negatives are sticky, make face oily, sometime my face feel itchy after the usage.

 

After I stopped to use it for some time, maybe about three to four days, my face just back to normal. There was no more exceed oily since I stopped the usage and wipe all the exceed oil with my etude wonderpore.
Purchasing…I won’t purchase it in the future because it not suitable for my skin type. The samples are more than enough for me to know about tony moly red appletox with honey cream.

So, this is my short review. Hope you guys enjoy

^_________~

 

 

 

 

Touch the heart by words