Beauty

Aloevera For Hair Treatment

Anyone who has problems with hair, especially hairloss and damage?

If yes! We are having same problem here.

I really felt so sorry for my hair because I ignore “my crown” for many years until I realised how much I loss it.

I don’t really pay so much attention to my hair since it was so black thick and mess and oily-dry. Then, for the first time in my life, my hair make me so nervous and lost my confident. It just loss to much than usuall and if it continue for several months, I will be bald.

Grow slower and takes time but it loss faster and in minutes. It so scary and I hard to imagine if it getting worst day to day. I changed my shampoo since the beginning of month and bought bunches of things that promised me to take back my hair to normal condition.

Doest it help?

No! It just wasting my money.

Four days ago when I was sitting on my living room, staring at my dad’s mini garden in front yard, my eyes was stuck to my dad beautiful aloevera plant which just grow that way.

My dad has huge interested with plant and animal so, I never be shocked if one day my home gonna be mini zoo. My dad has lots of flora such as roses, jasmines, sun flowers, grapes, mango, guava, even onions. Just imagine how green my in front yard.

So, I asked my dad what is the benefit of his aloevera plant. Well, actually I know aloevera has lots of benefit but there also lots of types. I ever read that not all aloevera could be consume. My dad’s aloevera little different compare to the normal aloevera which I see in market. It has small leaves and not grow to much in one pot.

My dad said that his aloevera is type which can be consumed and very good for treatment. I said to dad that my hair loss drastically and don’t know since when it got worse. Dad suggest me to cut one leaves and blender it without peeling, just cut into small pieces and wash clean then blender it.

My opinion

It works better than bunches stuff I bought for my hair treatment. Only one day I gave a tried, my hair wasn’t loss as much as before, the next day I comb. But it was so itchy everytime I applied on my scalp and hair.

My suggestion…

Before applied the aloevera just make sure you have gloves in your hand because when I applied it by bare hands, it so itchy in my skin and last for few hours until it stopped. Don’t worry about the effect when you put onto the scalp, it really itchy but works so well to stop hair loss and cure damage hair.

 

tmp_IMG_20140410_1101231234434167

So, this is how it looks. The gel makes it has bubbles and so thick, smells good but itchy.

 

Touch the heart by words