Uncategorized

In Think : Translation Project

I think I will continue to translate Princess’s of Lan Ling Wang / Lan Ling Wang Fei which being pause and forgotten for such long time. finally I managed to find the E-book and thinking to translate it.

but, I still considering should I translate it into English or Bahasa Indonesia. to be honest I want to share the novel for everyone but my linguistic ability just so so and I don’t have so much time to do double translation. I can’t online 24 hours a day because I have my own job to do.

then, in doing my translation, it won’t be perfect and less accurate because, yeah again due to my limitation. but, I tried to translate it in my best, readable and understand able.

if you guys really want me to make another translation and continue Lan Ling Wang Fei novel, let me know what you think about it.

I will be very appreciate with your comment and suggestion.
sometimes I wish I could have 48 hours a day so I could do many many things.

I really like what I am doing right now even I sleep less than 4 hours every day but I enjoy so much. please support me and watch me!

beside, translation project, I will share my others eat clean stuff and pause all the beauty product review for while (please bear with me until next month, when I could loosen my work load)

so, thank you so much to drop in azurro4cielo.wordpress.com

Touch the heart by words