Beauty

Review : Johnson’s Baby Lotion Milk Rice

I really complain too much about dramas recently. hahahahaha

so, let make this post little break about my disappointment of those dramas. I would like to review about my current favorite lotion. since I finished my Etude Petit Bijou lotion vaseline aloe.

I searched the mild scent lotion and when I walked in baby corner, I found this lotion since it get discount, I just grab it. the sales girl also nice person so I didn’t hesitate to grab one lotion and one intensive cream.

quick review about this lotion.
“We Love Babies” – Johnson and Johnson

since is product targeted the baby or the most delicate human being in world, the ingredient should be the purest and the mildest ones, am I right?

Johnson’s baby milk and rice lotion is clinically proven mild and contain the rich combination of milk proteins and rice nutrients. plus essential vitamins to help complete skin nourishment. by nourishing skin it leaves softer, smoother and healthier skin. good for baby and good for you.

well it a nice pre-face words in bottle of lotion.

My opinion
so far I like this lotion and become of of favorite because the mild scent just alike babies LOLS
it absorb well, non-greasy, smells good and moist even the price is good deal. the only thing that I don’t really satisfied is the scent that stay not long. it vanish within 3o minutes after usage while my Petit last for up to 12 hours. I even still smells the petit bijou scent after I wake up in the morning after I applied at night before sleep.

I don’t really have any complain for baby product since it just mild and soft and smell good. sometimes I like babies product more to the adult but there is time I get crazy want to try everything out without thinking the effect of “TOO MUCH” products being use.

now, I should be more selective and lessen all the stuffs. because I am afraid my skin just can’t bear it. hehehehehehe

Touch the heart by words