Beauty

Review : Etude House Aura Pearl Brightening Essence Lotion

Etude always lures me with its cute packaging and new products that regularly launching.

Etude House Pearl Aura Brightening Essence Lotion is one of the newest product launch in this year.

About the product…
bright and transparent morning skin with self-glowing pearl aurora particles (whitening efficiency)

this is daily emulsion containing tahiti black pearl extract based fine aurora particles that thoroughly moisturize and brighten up skin for a clear, healthy looking glow.

this emulsion instantly hugs skin once applied with with its rich moisture and firming property, delivering a moist, long lasting shine on the skin.

so this is the explanation from the packaging that I don’t really understand what the meaning of “hugs skin”.

My opinion
I like the light texture of cream, the color whitish-pearly. when I try, I thought it gonna be sticky and thick texture cream but it does not.
It absorb very fast and light when apply onto face. It smells good and my skin brighten little.
I will repurchase it since it really good to be daily face cream, it moisturized but not make my face oily like others cream which same function.

IMG-20140605-01221This is the front packaging

IMG-20140530-01190The product is on right while the left is pearl aura brightening essence (will be review on next post)

Touch the heart by words