Drama

My Guessing Hao Hao’s Dad in Tie a Knot

50da81cb39dbb6fdff8bf7db0b24ab18962bd40734fa1746Mami De Nan Peng You or Tie a Knot, Surprisingly hook on me and give me very weird addiction to watch. The Drama is on 29th episode already and something clear about reason why the leading lady, Shao Mei doesn’t want to get marry and choosing to born Hao Hao from “stranger”

I like the child actress who play Hao Hao character. she has well pronunciation and clear. She is so cute and adorable.

I make a guess Hao Hao father will be Le Gao Shu Shu or Huang Shi Jia, because I see some “lead” to him such as the post card on the beginning episodes that mentioned he ever stay in US and also the newest was the photo where he hold something like a “tube” and entitle the photo as “Crazy youth” or kind of it.

King One looks to be very different in this drama. usually he will be played as someone very serious and boring but in here he really so different. Still he better as second lead because I don’t see any attraction to make him as first lead.

 

Touch the heart by words