Beauty

Review : Etude House Every Month Cleansing Foam Tea Trea

Etude Every month cleansing foam is one of the newest product from Etude House skin care line, launched this year and it available in 12 differences types for different skin.

One out of 12, I choose no 6 the Tea Tree ones (trouble skin). Recently, due to the changes of season and maybe hormonal things, my face is so easy getting acne and sometimes it kinda reddish and itchy. I was curious about the cleanser and decided to try one, since it has so many to choose, I grab no 6, Tea Tree for trouble skin which suitable with my skin condition.

Picture1

The packaging is so simple and small (because it only 100ml) usually the normal size cleanser is between 150ml to 170ml and the bigger size could be 300ml.

The price it self really affordable and reasonable.

The promise of the product:
the cleansing foam contain tea tree extract that makes sensitive skin fresh and clean.
The scent is not really what I like because it reminded me with the Etude Acne Clinic line that smell lots more alike hospital. To say, it not pleasant smell for me but I really get interested with all product with Tea Tree ingredient.

After using this cleanser for sometime, my acne and exceeds oil reduce and there is no reddish and itchy on my face anymore. It also cleanse the dirt and make up very well (even I prefer to double cleanse to remove make up)

I don’t have complaint about the product except the smell. so far, I like the product and thinking to make try for the rest 11 types. It gonna takes time to make all the cleanser review…

Touch the heart by words