Beauty

Review : Laneige Light Balancing Emulsion

laneige-balancing-emulsion-light

Another review for Laneige product.
Moisturizer is one of important skincare basic routine for me but I have combination skin which my skin could be turn to be so oily but also so dry, depend on the weather. Moreover I can’t put or try “whatever” moisturizer so, choosing long term moisturizer is must to avoid skin problems such as breakout.

Currently I am using Laneige Light Balancing Emulsion and I love to share my opinion after using this product for sometimes.

Product description:

  • Lightweight emulsion with purifying and hydro balancing care for fresh and clear skin
  •  Controls excess sebum and balances oil and moisture for clear and transparent skin
    Bio Dusali, extracted from fermented seaweed with strong energy of life, supplies energy to the skin and promotes keratin turnover, while the Hyacinth extracts purify the skin from heavy metal, smog, and other harmful materials to leave the skin moist and transparent.
  • Niacinamide helps for brightened skin tone with keratin care. Ginger extracts controls excess sebum and skin troubles while balancing oil-moisture for oily skin.
  • For combination to oily skin types
     

Product promise :

  • Controls excess sebum and balances oil and moisture for clear and transparent skin
  • Promotes keratin turnover and leaves skin moist
  • Brightens skin tone

My Review/ Result:
The texture is cream but not creamy. it absorb fast and no sticky feel.

It has same scent with Laneige sleeping pack, very nice and calm. the moisturizer doesn’t make my skin oily or dry. It true control the excess sebum and balance the oil. it also smaller the pores and no sign of irritation and breakout.

I like the product so much, will repurchased.
For me, price is quite expensive but it worth to spend.

4 thoughts on “Review : Laneige Light Balancing Emulsion

Touch the heart by words