Drama · Interest

Tw Drama : Murphy’s Law of Love (莫非,這就是愛情)

Murphy'sLawofLove2015SETTV

I still watching Taiwan or Mainland China dramas but those dramas not really hook me, that why I don’t really post any all this time.

last week Sanlih Tv was airing new drama to replace aim high which ridiculous to be so boring after three first episodes. I had stopped it until last week when I saw Danson Tang’s new drama, Murphy’s law of love, (莫非,這就是愛情).

I told myself that I would give this drama chance and I started to watch first episode which giving me good impression. Let’s say I am biased because I like Danson, Ivelyn Lee and Steven Sun.

Synopsis (wiki) :

What happens when true love meets Murphy’s Law? Murphy’s Law states “anything that can go wrong, will go wrong.” Guan Xiao Tong (Ivelyn Lee) is known as the “love guru” of the Meet and Match Online Dating Company, able to solve anybody’s relationship issues. After He Zhi Yu (Wang Si Ping), a beautiful model, leaves Ji Jia Wei (Danson Tang), he is heartbroken but his father tries to convince him to move on. To help his own divorced father get close to Wu Mei Zhen (Lin Mei Zhen), the boss of the dating company, Jia Wei proposes a joint-company matchmaking event. There, Jia Wei meets Xiao Tong, and the two get off on the wrong foot and they soon delight in tormenting each other. Meanwhile, Mei Zhen’s son, Xiang Zi Yan (Jolin Chien), gets to know Xiao Tong and begins to develop feelings for her. Can dating experts who hold the fate of other people’s happiness in their own hands be able to navigate the tides of their own hearts?

 

Touch the heart by words