Beauty · Interest

Review : Laneige Time Freeze Sleeping Mask

Time Freeze Sleeping Mask is the second mask brand of Laneige that I have been using currently including Laneige Water Sleeping pack (any version of its). Most of my reason when decided to purchase product usually because of my curiosity and this is also happened, when I put my order for this product. Moreover, during that time I got best deal for this product. So, why not?

Product Description:

An anti-aging sleeping mask that improves skin firmness and facial contours overnight for a more youthful-looking face.

Picture credit to laneige official web

How to use (due to official web)

After washing the face at night, apply emulsion followed by the sleeping mask.
– Using the dedicated applicator, massage skin and apply the sleeping mask.
– Dispense an appropriate amount (2.5 cm in diameter) and apply on the nose tip, cheeks, forehead, and chin in dots; enjoy the scent for 3 seconds.
– Gently spread on the face in the direction of skin texture, starting from the inside of the face and working outward.
• After the pack is absorbed into skin, leave it on overnight instead of washing off. (Wash off the next morning)

My Verdict:

This product has thick texture and slightly sticky and not easy absorb to the skin. It has heavier scent but faded away quite quickly so I don’t really mind with its scent. I have used the product for a month, there is no sign of irritating or any skin problems such as pimples. So, this product is not bad furthermore, I can feel my skin get smoother and firmer and the thing that I like from this product it does not make my skin oily.

After all I like this product except its super expensive price and also its texture. As for the result it indeed not bad. I bought a traveling sample (about 10 ml) which cost me about IDR 50,000 (about $3) per pcs. Under normal circumstances, I might re-considering to purchase this product but since I got best deal for buying two get one, this seemed not bad ^-^

2 thoughts on “Review : Laneige Time Freeze Sleeping Mask

Touch the heart by words