Uncategorized

One Week Translation Projects

Hello Monday ^-^

As I promised two weeks ago, I have asked reader to do voting for which translations project should I post for the entire one week after it closed. First I’m so thankful to those who did the voting (though the people who did the vote not more than 50 names LOLS)

As it predicted A Naive Short Tempered got the first place with fifty percent something, followed by Substitute Bride and The Wolf Husband and Green Plum Wife and at the last place was My Silly Girl. In order to appreciate those who did the vote I decided to change the rule for bit and released my Translation schedule for this week.

So, A Naive Short Tempered Girl will be posted as the first since it has exceeded 50% something LOLS.

Here the Schedule:

A Naive Short Tempered Girl (3 Posts)

Substitute Bride (2 Posts)

The Wolf Husband and Green Plum Wife (1 Post)

Bonuses : My Silly Girl will be posted before August ended.

Prepare yourself to read all the scheduled posts ^-^

PS: I have updated A Naive Short Tempered Girl Chapter 422 Part 3. Go and check it before I release the next post.

6 thoughts on “One Week Translation Projects

Touch the heart by words