Drama · Interest

TW-Drama : Memory Love (噗通噗通我爱你) Ep 1-2

有人说,上天安排每一次的相遇和分离,都有他的理由,绝非偶然
Some people said, every encountering and separating have arranged by God, He has His reason, absolutely not accidentally.

Memory Love has started to air since last month and I had forced myself to watch it after watching its trailer and strangely addicted to it. Although there are still many Chinese dramas which listed in my watching list, Memory Love has become the only Taiwan drama which currently watch by me. Perhaps I just curious with Andy Chen (陳奕) since his only drama that I watched before was Lan Ling Wang Fei which completely messed up, just thanked to Zhang Han Yun and Guan Peng Yin, at least I preserve LOLS.

So what this drama about?

Speak frankly it is another classic story plot and yet it stills catching my interest to talk about the drama. It cast Andy Chen (陳奕), Mandy Wei, Nylon Chen and Jian Hong Lin.
Qiao Jia En (Mandy Wei) returns from overseas to Taiwan in order to look for her rich father that she never meets for 20 years. While Xing Shao Tian (Andy Chen) is a pastry chief who just returned from France after few years. Two of them by coincidence meet in airport after landed to Taiwan.

Fate….
Not long after Qiao En Jia return to Taiwan, she got into car incident with her boyfriend (Nylon Chen) and best friends played by Tao Man Man and Shen Jian Hong because being chased by loan shark (two of her best friends) while two of her best friends only got minor injury whilst her boyfriend is having dead brain and she got amnesia.

At the other place, Xing Shao Tian suddenly collapse during his pastry show due to heart-attack. As if all has arranged by fate, Qiao En Jia’s boyfriend heart is transplant into Xing Shao Tian’s body, while she, because amnesia, her place is switched by her best friend.

This drama has sweet and funny scenes. Still enjoying it.

3 thoughts on “TW-Drama : Memory Love (噗通噗通我爱你) Ep 1-2

  1. I’ve seen this story in different dramas before and liked it – but this one (in the modern era of technology, etc.) seems pretty far fetched. Driver’s license/ID? Passport? Cell phone? Password access to your banking? DNA? Frankly, it’s lazy writing if the drama script writing crew doesn’t have any answer for these questions. Which is a shame, since the actors, visuals, etc. are very good. I wouldn’t care if they just faked an answer but – hmm. I stopped by for Nylon Chen, too!

  2. Hi. I want to ask you if you are going to see more episodes of memory love since I love it, please. I have seen any number of series but this leaves me with doubts

Touch the heart by words