Uncategorized

A Naive Short Tempered Girl Password Change

Dear Readers,

As for N Times, my humble reminder, PLEASE DON’T PUT THE ANSWER PASSWORD IN COMMENT BOX. Instead, please directly check at ANSTG Quiz page in order to obtain the password to unlock the chapters (you are welcomed to email and ask me regarding the password chapters). This is also applied for the reader who has already known the password. Whether unintentionally or not, I don’t want to see any password leak. Because once it leaks, I should change the password, remove, set the new and the most important, this is so troublesome either for me or other readers.

For the new password, you can directly check ANSTG Quiz, I’ve updated and set new one.

Also, please don’t be lazy to check ANSTG Quiz if you find the chapters have already password.

 

5 thoughts on “A Naive Short Tempered Girl Password Change

  1. For Chapter 340 of A Naive Short-Tempered Girl, it’s password protected and I don’t know how to get access to it. It’ll be great if you can help with this since the story is very interesting. Thanks

  2. I’m not even reading this particular novel and I’m getting annoyed with the people who give you problems with the password! Fighting, azurro4cielo, fighting!

Touch the heart by words